Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

terrible

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was fair
had to checkout a day early didn't sleep because of the noise (people fighting) and arguing for hours. The room was dirty and the towels had black stains. At breakfast the counter was full of crums
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfy.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Easy access to I8. No complaints. Blah, blah, and blah. Nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Competitive price

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: In downtown El Cajon everything there.
For the pay cost this hotel is not bad at all. Quite and has big parking lots. In the middle of El Cajon. Very close to the freeway. Beside Shell gas station. 19 minutes from SanDiego Airport. Cleaning stuff everyday. 24 hours office open. Shopping center and many restaurants just close to it. Safe location. Don't waste your money somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Not worth what I paid for

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Free cable tv was the only good thing and was the breakfast
Cons: The high price and the wifi does not work. They should fix the internet
Location: Zoo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
There was a couple of spiders(daddy long legs) on the bed but other than that the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: They could include more hot food for the breakfast section. The waffles were delicious, but needed more than just that for a better breakfast
The rate I received on the room was great, considering I got a king sized bed, and a couch with a microwave and refrigerator. The room was nice to stay in, nice and comfy. Pretty clean until the last day we were there, there was a small water roach that came out of the sink, but otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel on noisie street

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: beds, air conditioner
bed to hard, air conditioner not working correctly, breakfast room to small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Poor service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I checked in and did not provided with the Wifi password until I remembered and then went back to ask about it. The Wifi did not work, the tv channels did not work during the whole night as well. The fan at the bathroom was cuasing a loud noise when it runs. Do not waste your time and money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Shopping area!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was very clean and profesional Staff.I love the aroma when I get in the room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Worst breakfast