Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
There was a couple of spiders(daddy long legs) on the bed but other than that the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: They could include more hot food for the breakfast section. The waffles were delicious, but needed more than just that for a better breakfast
The rate I received on the room was great, considering I got a king sized bed, and a couch with a microwave and refrigerator. The room was nice to stay in, nice and comfy. Pretty clean until the last day we were there, there was a small water roach that came out of the sink, but otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel on noisie street

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: beds, air conditioner
bed to hard, air conditioner not working correctly, breakfast room to small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Poor service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I checked in and did not provided with the Wifi password until I remembered and then went back to ask about it. The Wifi did not work, the tv channels did not work during the whole night as well. The fan at the bathroom was cuasing a loud noise when it runs. Do not waste your time and money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Shopping area!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room was very clean and profesional Staff.I love the aroma when I get in the room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Possible Fraudulent behaviour

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This is the 2nd time I have booked this hotel via expedia for a homeless vet to get off the street for a few nights. AND this is the 2nd time that my card was used without my knowledge to rack up over 600.00 in debt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pretty Clean but smelled like it had been smoked in even though it was non smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Filthy hotel, roaches in bathroom and bed.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Horrible experience, roaches infestation, and filthy bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

It is not hotel it is motel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
There is one lift my n the motel and last night for me in the motel the lift Was not working and I have to go by stair with my family to the second floor, I was worried how I can get my staff from the room next day and put in the car but I was lucky the lift fixed in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels