Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Playing golf

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: very roomy and quiet.
Cons: coffee pouches would tear with the wrapper. every cup had grounds in it. no big deal
Check in was easy and fast. The room was well kept and clean. The bed was comfy but the air cond was a little noisy. View of golf course was nice with a small balcony. 2 bottle waters available for free, a nice touch. It was a quiet evening before golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. California

Mini getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly and professional staff, combined with clean and comfortable room with views of the golf course and mountains, makes this hotel resort THE PLACE to come for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Area was lovely.
Cons: Kleenex in the room.
Location: We were going to a funeral which was just down the road.
Enjoyed our stay. Mattresses were great! The view of the golf course was lovely. Enjoyed an afternoon in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino and golf

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Shuttle to casino was quick and you can walk to the golf course from your room
5 out of 5
by Toni from Imperial Beach

The best time ever

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had the best two night stayca at the resort. Hotel was so peaceful amongst the trees birds and golf greens. The clubhouse patio was peaceful with a rock waterfall. We golfed, swam and our room was so nice. The beds were so nice. The patio had a view and walking acces to clubhouse and pool/jacuzzi! The staff and housekeepers were very nice! We didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect place for my family visits!!

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and the grounds beautiful and beautifully maintained.
Cons: Purchase a set of 20lb Dumbbells and a set of 25lb DB's the cost is minimal and would be such a benefit to your returning customers who use center.
Everything was just about perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend to friends. Staying again in July 2016 for a week. Only ONE complaint that should be brought to the attention of staff/manager. Your weight room/fitness center is missing 20lb and 25lb dumbbells. [Not talking about kettlebells] The range goes 15lbs Dumbbells then jumps to 30lbs. Crucial DB's to be sure and they are missing!! Everything else was top notch! DS Bisesi
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Santa Clarita, CA

Beds were luxurious

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easter stay with family. Location was perfect. Quiet and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Laure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Dixon, CA

Nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here 2-4 x a year on business. The TV wasn't working and maintenance came in & fixed it promptly. I always enjoy staying here. It's clean, it's kind of out away from the city and the beds are comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Mark D.

Not quite what was expected... but...

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a pleasant surprise once inside the room. On the whole, I expected a Hotel attached to a casino, but this looks more like a motel from the outside, and is approx 3 miles away from the casino. (shuttle available, but drive yourself if you're not drinking!). Our room was clean, and much larger than expected. Bathroom was updated and the rainfall shower head was a nice touch. Only real negative.... it was cold, and the in room heater was far too noisy to be left on all the time. The restaurant onsite was good and reasonably priced. I didn't play golf so can't comment on that. Well deserving of a 3 star rating, and good for a short stay.