Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, view of green golf course!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location: Nicest room in East County!!!
Very spacious room, large bathroom area, comfortable beds, nice view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Playing golf

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: very roomy and quiet.
Cons: coffee pouches would tear with the wrapper. every cup had grounds in it. no big deal
Check in was easy and fast. The room was well kept and clean. The bed was comfy but the air cond was a little noisy. View of golf course was nice with a small balcony. 2 bottle waters available for free, a nice touch. It was a quiet evening before golf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. California

Mini getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly and professional staff, combined with clean and comfortable room with views of the golf course and mountains, makes this hotel resort THE PLACE to come for relaxation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Area was lovely.
Cons: Kleenex in the room.
Location: We were going to a funeral which was just down the road.
Enjoyed our stay. Mattresses were great! The view of the golf course was lovely. Enjoyed an afternoon in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino and golf

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Shuttle to casino was quick and you can walk to the golf course from your room
5 out of 5
by Haesang from fullerton

기대 이상..

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
아주 조용하고 쾌적함. 다시 오고싶은 곳
5 out of 5
by Toni from Imperial Beach

The best time ever

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had the best two night stayca at the resort. Hotel was so peaceful amongst the trees birds and golf greens. The clubhouse patio was peaceful with a rock waterfall. We golfed, swam and our room was so nice. The beds were so nice. The patio had a view and walking acces to clubhouse and pool/jacuzzi! The staff and housekeepers were very nice! We didn't want to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Perfect place for my family visits!!

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and the grounds beautiful and beautifully maintained.
Cons: Purchase a set of 20lb Dumbbells and a set of 25lb DB's the cost is minimal and would be such a benefit to your returning customers who use center.
Everything was just about perfect. I would HIGHLY recommend to friends. Staying again in July 2016 for a week. Only ONE complaint that should be brought to the attention of staff/manager. Your weight room/fitness center is missing 20lb and 25lb dumbbells. [Not talking about kettlebells] The range goes 15lbs Dumbbells then jumps to 30lbs. Crucial DB's to be sure and they are missing!! Everything else was top notch! DS Bisesi
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Santa Clarita, CA

Beds were luxurious

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easter stay with family. Location was perfect. Quiet and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Laure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels