Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No complains, very well maintained hotel. Very nice and clean and at great location in a very convenient neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische locatie bovenop het strand.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Geweldig uitzicht op pier en oceaan. Strand voor de deur. Kamers zijn mooi ingericht en geluiddicht. Tophotel, waarbij nu eens niet de lobby, maar de kamer zelf fantastisch is. Te vaak is de lobby fraai maar de kamer waardeloos, hier dus niet. Er zit een goed restaurant in het hotel, met uitzicht op zee. Personeel is zeer aardig en efficiënt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Beach view

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I booked the hotel in the last minute before my trip and didn't regret it. Absolutely amazing staff, very helpful and thoughtful. beautiful beach view with $60 upgrade fee, which is fine to me. also there's a lot of place around to shopping or eat out. very clean and comfortable room with soft pillows, which didn't kill my neck after a night. overall, this is a very good hotel and I'd recommend it to my friends if they need to stay in San Diego
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the views, the location.
Cons: The air conditioning isn't as good as you would expect for a hotel at this price.
Location: The location is 100% perfection.
The staff is amazing. The location is perfect. The views are great. There is so much to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful modern hotel right on the boardwalk. Parking a breeze. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Beautiful room with beautiful views. Customer service was amazing as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

I can't imagine a nicer hotel - and I'm imaginativ

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Probably the best location in San Diego, with a fun, busy, lively hotel that OWNED the location. And yet somehow how quiet amazing zen like rooms and views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Great location!

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location and view
Location: Garnett street is full of restaurants and bars, Mission beach is a bike ride away, surf off the pier is directly in front of hotel.
From the time we checked in to check out, the service team always greeted us with a smile and asked how our stay was. The view from the room was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great View!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Location: A lot of shops and restaurants near by on Garnet Street. Kono's has a great breakfast.
Beautiful hotel with large rooms and well designed. Staff were nice and helpful. Will definitely return when back in San Diego!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに面した気持ちの良いテラスのあるホテル

Posted May 25, 2016
2階のテラスはお部屋から直接出られ、快適。ビーチに面しており、とても気持ちがいい。お掃除も行き届いている。お部屋もとても清潔、ベッドも心地よい。 ホテル内のレストランもお勧め。ただ、声が響きやすく騒々しいのが、残念。