Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, Stati Uniti d'America

Absolutely amazing!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Best spot on the beach 5 star amenanites and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great view wonderful staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean ,good service, great view from our room
Cons: No
Location: A lot of restaurants and bars and shops within walking distance. It's a very congested area so if you are looking for a qiiet serene area not here
Had breakfast in the restaurant good food, good people wAtching ( it's right on the boardwalk)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Ocean View is a Must!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: View. Room, Great bed and chair, Mini bar selection!!, robes, good timing in turn down service, got the champagne, flowers and chocolate perfect,food
Cons: Need to put in just a shower, not tub shower. Replace huge TV with a big mirror, anyone needing a TV should be banned from getting this room!
Location: Interesting location for a beach hotel, loved it. If you like diversity its your type of place. If you want country club look elsewhere.
Don't save a few bucks, get the ocean view room on the top floor for gods sake! Great place for a romantic weekend. Can't say whether all the rooms have the same furniture but the chair in our room was a lot of fun. (top floor is not only for the view, but you don't have to worry about being arrested for providing a view)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with amazing views

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Everyone that worked for the hotel was very pleasant and helpful . Rooms were clean and comfy, and the restaurant was great .
Cons: Hallways were noisy and other room doors were slamming in the morning . Not sure if all of the doors have spring loads on them to recent from slamming , but maybe something to consider .
Location: Location is right off of the beach with lots of things to see and do writhing walling distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BXC

Bed was comfortable, best minibar I have seen.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed close to everything and everything looked clean. I thought it had a pool though.
Cons: The cocktails. Sort weak. the food was fine. And for a weekend we didn't have an elevator.
Location: Went for a long bike ride and nice walks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: taking a mildly warm shower
Location: Next to the beach and descent places to eat
Never hot water to take a shower, elevator was broke, beds were hard but the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Enjoying the sunset;))

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The valet staff was great n particularly a young man name, Ivan. he make us feel welcome n was helpful in showing us around.
Cons: The two things that that I didn't like is that I got two full bed instead of the one queen. Also, I didn't get my complementary drink 🍹 that the fron
Location: The location is great n it surrounded with restaurants n grills.
Everything was wonderful n the amenities was awesome. I was WOW!!!👀When I opened up the mini fridge 😱. Everything was there to get started👍.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Nice hotel, great location, steps from the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice location and friendly staff. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Awesome hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The beach view.
Location: Lots of cool shops and restaurants. Right on the beach.
The staff was very helpful. They were very courteous. We were first time visitors to the west coast and didn't know our way around. They explained where to go and great sites to see. We would like to send out a big thank you to our bellman Donald. He made us feel like we were his only customer, and really made our stay outstanding. Thanks so much😀😀😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
schönes modernes Hotel - Zimmer mit Meerblick perfekt ansonsten evtl. einschränken w/Terrasse