Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Nice hotel, great location, steps from the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice location and friendly staff. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Awesome hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The beach view.
Location: Lots of cool shops and restaurants. Right on the beach.
The staff was very helpful. They were very courteous. We were first time visitors to the west coast and didn't know our way around. They explained where to go and great sites to see. We would like to send out a big thank you to our bellman Donald. He made us feel like we were his only customer, and really made our stay outstanding. Thanks so much😀😀😀
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
schönes modernes Hotel - Zimmer mit Meerblick perfekt ansonsten evtl. einschränken w/Terrasse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Or.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything is there that you need
Great location, staff, restaurant, service, and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No complains, very well maintained hotel. Very nice and clean and at great location in a very convenient neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische locatie bovenop het strand.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Geweldig uitzicht op pier en oceaan. Strand voor de deur. Kamers zijn mooi ingericht en geluiddicht. Tophotel, waarbij nu eens niet de lobby, maar de kamer zelf fantastisch is. Te vaak is de lobby fraai maar de kamer waardeloos, hier dus niet. Er zit een goed restaurant in het hotel, met uitzicht op zee. Personeel is zeer aardig en efficiënt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Beach view

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I booked the hotel in the last minute before my trip and didn't regret it. Absolutely amazing staff, very helpful and thoughtful. beautiful beach view with $60 upgrade fee, which is fine to me. also there's a lot of place around to shopping or eat out. very clean and comfortable room with soft pillows, which didn't kill my neck after a night. overall, this is a very good hotel and I'd recommend it to my friends if they need to stay in San Diego
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the views, the location.
Cons: The air conditioning isn't as good as you would expect for a hotel at this price.
Location: The location is 100% perfection.
The staff is amazing. The location is perfect. The views are great. There is so much to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful modern hotel right on the boardwalk. Parking a breeze. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Beautiful room with beautiful views. Customer service was amazing as well.