Ratings based on 2,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Okay hotel. Nothing fancy, you get what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldnt recommend it.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The front desk had no customer service looked mad. The room smelled like storage and was hot. So nothing like pictures. So disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Llegamos algo tarde.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Camas almohadas comodas pero las habitaciones q dan a expedia son de lo peorcito las del rincon subir escaleras puertas deterioradas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

WORST HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: NEW MANAGEMENT
Our family never got to stay here because hours before we were set to arrive, the manager canceled our reservations that were made months in advance through Expedia. The room rate was now double for his hotel and he clearly didn't want us taking up two rooms at half price, with most hotels in the area already fully booked. At the last minute, we were forced to secure another reservation for a similar hotel for twice as much as we intended to pay originally for our week long stay. Our reservations meant nothing, and the manager has since refused numerous times to compensate us for the damages we incurred. When we contact Wyndam Corporate for assistance, they too deny wrong doing, and refuse to make any kind of effort to keep us as customers. They must not realize they are in the hospitality business! My recommendation is that you don't even book a reservation for any Wyndam Hotels (Ramada, Travelodge, Microtel, Days Inn, etc). You never know what may come up during your stay, but one thing is certain, THEY DON"T CARE!!! Or, like in our case, you won't even get there before they cancel your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Too far from anything

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No amenities, dirty rooms! Clogged sinks, no water pressure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san ysario, ca

Decent hotel and very cheap

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was decent. We got a 2 bed room, one bed was comfortable n one wasn't so much. It had a stove, cabinets, a fridge and a microwave n a flat screen tv we didn't get to watch bcuz we were too tired to watch it by the time we got to the hotel. The ice machine stopped working unfortunately and there was a huge spider n spider web on the rail but all n all I'd say it was a decent hotel Not the fanciest but good for the price n the guy at the desk was nice n patient I would stay again We've paid double for much worse than this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I've been trying to call them because they didn't give me my deposit back and no answer!!! I've been trying for the past week already!!! Never staying at a travelodge again! Horrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from culiacan sinaloa

La peor noche de mi vida

Posted Aug 17, 2016
El personal es de lo mas nefasto, aun teniendo la reservacion pagada se pueden negar el derecho a recibirte, mi hijo(1 año 4 meses) desacomodo 4 tarjetas (adjunto fotografias) en el lobby y esa fue la razon por la cual nos negaron el acceso y nos amenazaron con llamar a la policia y nos advirtieron que estabamos traspasando propiedad privada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Muy Sucio, Incomodo, yo creo que está mejor el Bates Motel. El personal no te saca de ningún apuro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DF

Recomendable si vas de shopping al outlet

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: la limpieza
Cons: podrían cambiar la TV por pantallas digitales
Es recomendable si vas de shopping al outlet Las Americas, está a dos cuadras. El hotel se ve un poco viejo, pero es cómodo y está limpio, el baño funciona bien, la cama es cómoda, tienes minibar y microondas. Lo más viejo es la tv, todavía es analógica, pero funciona bien el cable. El personal es amable y tus compras están seguras si las dejas en tu habitación y sales.