Ratings based on 1,600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

メキシコとアウトレットのすぐ近く。

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: 宿泊費が安い。
Cons: 洗面所の電気が暗い。タオルがくたびれている。
Location: メキシコとアウトレットのすぐ近く。
アウトレットまで車で数分。 部屋は広く清潔ですが、バスタオルなどはかなりくたびれています。 朝食は「パン、シリアル、オレンジ、リンゴ」「牛乳、コーヒー、紅茶、オレンジジュース、リンゴジュース」がありました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True Nasty No Tell Motel Experience

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: should not be offered by Expedia.
Front desk staff was very rude, room deposit is $250!, no guests at all allowed up into room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego califronia

Cerca del outtlet

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Es un motel cerca del outtlet muy cerca de hecho, el personal de recepción es súper amable, son flexibles con la hora de entrada, respetan las reservaciones de booking, el cuarto es limpio, agradable y cómodo, lo malo el desayuno es muy limitado y poca variedad de los alimentos que ofrecen basado en pan y mermeladas muy calórico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Convenience and availability.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel in general itself was good. The room was clean. Just a little small and crowded. You can't check in until 4pm NO EXCEPTIONS. We Arrived on a Sat. The staff in office did not know that the pool was closed. We found out when we tried to get in and it was locked. Then they said it would be closed until Monday. That was very disappointing. Otherwise, it was ok to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extreamly bad service BAD !!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Extreamly bad service the general manager Neil is One of the worst individuals you can encounter,, If you have a complaint or a problem,, don't waiste your time trying to ask the staff to resolv it I will never stay in this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Not recommend if you just want travel to San diego

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Cons: We found a lot of ants on the door!
Location: Mexico!
You can even walk to Mexico from here. If you are going to Mexico, you can try here. If you want just walk around San Diego, no recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Close border

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Last call before Mexico! About 5 min the Imperial beach. 15 from downtown. Good breakfast and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, se duerme muy bien, no hay ruido,

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Cercania a Plaza las Americas
Cons: Desayuno continental
Location: Shoping
Muy agradable, se duerme muy bien, no hay ruido, muy cerca de las Plazas oulet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ep

Quiet hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Bed was comfortable and room was clean overall, only things that need attention are to clean carpet better maybe a shampoo and the pillows were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Excelentemente UBICADO cerca de la PLAZA

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Muy agradable y reconfortante !!! El único inconveniente es que no tiene ELEVADOR 😩😩😩