Ratings based on 3,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very fast expeditious check in, room was clean and spacious, have to pay for parking, good central location, distance from parking to room fairly far.............................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Noisy fireworks from Sea World, Obnoxious teens

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very poor experience, never again. Check in took forever, very noisy throughout the night. Thank goodness we stayed only one night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF bay area

Dirty, dark and neglected.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Arrived after dark and a long business day. Friendly staff for the two or three minutes spent with them while checking in. Walk to the room was dark as there are few lights in the lot. Room was made up but the floors were dirty with hair and the carpet stained and worn through at the bathroom door. Very unpleasant considering the $300+ room rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
In this case the pictures don't tell 1000 words. Hotel is more like a glorified motel 6
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Wyndham

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This "hotel" does not live up to the Wyndham branding. It is organized like a motel (e.g. doors open to the outside, not a hallway), you can hear everything outside/your neighbors as there is space under the door and the walls are thin, and the beds were very hard (and seemed kind of old). While the room was clean and the maintenance quick when we had a clogged toilet, the stay over graduation weekend at $200+ a night plus another $25 for parking was ridiculous. (PS There is no free breakfast which I would have expected out of other hotels of this type of quality.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Okay hotel for a quick weekend trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This hotel was alright for the two nights I was in San Diego. The room was really humid and the hotel itself wasn't in the nicest area, but it was just a place to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Beside front desk staff good rating. There is nothing else can be rate; bad internet, facility dirty .......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Almost got ran over in the parking lot by staff speeding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to seaworld

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very close to seaworld across the street there are good restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
AC didn't always work. Noisy rooms slow service at check in