Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, CA

Not great, but not bad

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: locaiton
Cons: the bed and pillows were horrible!
Location: Restaurants
The hotel is in a really convenient area. Walking distance to several restaurants and the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The front desk staff at check-in were friendly, helpful, and personable. Our room was large a spacious. It smelled good and was clean. We loved that there were separate areas for lounging and sleeping and that the tv swiveled to either area. The bathroom sink was separate from the bathtub and toilet which allowed two people to get ready at the same time. We will definitely stay here again when we need to be in the area. Thanks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

atrocious internet connection

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are planning to do any online activity during your stay, avoid this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice suite in a great location!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Awesome free breakfast, free wifi and free parking in a great location.
Location: Great location! Near many restaurants, shopping centers and fun activities.
Great location! Near our Judo tournament and after our tournament we enjoyed dinner at Red Robins, shopped at Target and had a blast at Rockin Jump!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here a lot

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great area'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Central to great food and fairgrounds/race track

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance, drinks and night life are also within walking distance.
We booked this hotel because we had an event we exhibited at at the fairgrounds down the street in Pomona. Great food, night life and drinks are within walking distance from Hotel which makes it convenient if you want to have one extra drink to celebrate. Hotel staff was VERY nice and accommodating, rooms were plenty spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool but looks clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel close to many amenities, quiet area with a quaint town center. Our niece's wedding guests all stayed here with no issues.