Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice suite in a great location!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Awesome free breakfast, free wifi and free parking in a great location.
Location: Great location! Near many restaurants, shopping centers and fun activities.
Great location! Near our Judo tournament and after our tournament we enjoyed dinner at Red Robins, shopped at Target and had a blast at Rockin Jump!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch

Central to great food and fairgrounds/race track

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Location: Great restaurants within walking distance, drinks and night life are also within walking distance.
We booked this hotel because we had an event we exhibited at at the fairgrounds down the street in Pomona. Great food, night life and drinks are within walking distance from Hotel which makes it convenient if you want to have one extra drink to celebrate. Hotel staff was VERY nice and accommodating, rooms were plenty spacious and comfortable. Didn't use the pool but looks clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma

Nice

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Nice hotel close to many amenities, quiet area with a quaint town center. Our niece's wedding guests all stayed here with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montclair, CA

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the fantastic breakfast.
Cons: I thought everything was superb.
Location: They had Red Robin, Applebee's, Dennis among other small chain restaurants. Excellent location.
The staff was very courteous and polite. The hotel was so clean and quite. I would highly recommend this hotel for a quick weekend get away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel, but there were no towels in the room and no coffee cups in the room. I had to get towels from the front desk and coffee cups from the dining area, other than that the room was very comfortable, clean and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

High Price Poor Delivery

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The shower.
Cons: Management could spend some money on maintenance and repair.
Location: It's a business area.
This hotel is basic which is fine. However with no wi-fi, lock ripped off front door, dirty bathroom sink, worn out mattress, bathroom door doesn't close, loud guests allowed to party in Jacuzzi late into evening so getting any rest wasn't possible. It all made up for a, "Get me outta here ASAP!" experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel and close to restaurants.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel has a pool and also a small fitness room. staff at front desk is friendly. Breakfast is amazing and is complimentary.
seems a decent hotel if you are looking for a reasonable price place to stay. I stayed at this hotel because it is close to our office and also close to restaurants. Hotel is decent and the breakfast they offer is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Lovely location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great hotel, the room are huge, clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Location. New condition.
We were disappointed that the pool wasn't working as advertised. But we were told that the hot tub was working. However, after getting ready for the hot tub, we found that it too was out of commission (cold!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to event

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great stay, like breakfast, too cold for pool, Guess could have gotten a King bed but Queen offered online never again.