Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Review

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Room was very spacious¢rally located close to stores&restraunts.Well equiped with refrigerator&mucrowave.Enjoyed pool&jacuzzi too.Would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san dimas california

Horrible

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The room smell bad ,dirty air conditioner making too much noisy and the shower room got flooded too it's really bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Smells like urine.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Fast check in
Cons: Keep some rooms available for people that may be allergic to animals or that don't have pets. Also clean room and shampoo carpets.
Location: San Dimas, CA
My room smelled like urine after turning the air conditioner down from 62 to 72 degrees. As the room got warmer the smell of urine was so bad. I called front desk, staff came to room to spray air freshener. I didn't even stay overnight I checked same night it was so bad. I asked why was odor so bad in a renovated room and he's response was we are a pet friendly hotel. I love pets but the carpet should be shampooed and the should limit the numbers of rooms for pets only not all,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

A very comfortable place to stay with great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The bed, the reading lights, the in-room coffee, the helpful staff, the tv
Cons: I was happy with everything, just wish I'd stayed here instead of the hotel of the previous 2 nights.
Location: There is all kinds of shopping in the area and Six Flags is about an hour away
I chose this hotel because my friend was supposed to be joining me, but she ended up flying in a day later. The hotels were prepaid so I did the switch anyway and was glad I did. The previous hotel had very spotty wifi, a tolerable bed and I had to lug all my boxes of book and promo items up two flights of steps (drove from Ontario to California for a book signing). When I came to check in, I was two hours early, but they let me check in early. I let them know my friend wasn't coming in case they needed the room with two beds for others and they gave me a great king bed room at no additional cost. I explained that my knee was hurt and why I needed a first-floor room or elevator and they gave me one just around the corner from my car. Getting all my stuff inside was so much easier. They did everything they could to accommodate me.hen I got back, that bed was so comfortable after the less comfy one from before. Great pillows and lots of them. Reading lights on the wall over each side of the bed. Awesome tv. Great wifi and I needed that being from Canada and having trouble with my roaming and carrier in the States. Great coffee in the room. Clean fridge and A/C that kept the room very cool. The staff were all so nice and the bed so comfortable. The hotel was quiet and I felt safe on the property. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

room is dirty

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: a lot
Location: none
the room and facilities are not good dirtyand poor maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very relaxing and roomy very tidy and no noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hidden Gem

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Clean room and comfortable bed.
This hidden gem was I think under rated because of its location. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. This is paramount in my opinion. The pool area is small, but clean and the plantings were in bloom. The parking was a non issue with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Imperial

Got bit.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I was bitten several times by what I'm assuming were fleas because I checked for bed bugs but didn't find any. I'm thinking since its pet friendly, some fleas stayed behind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My boyfriend and I love this place. We will be coming back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

Stayed here before

Posted Jun 23, 2017
we have stayed here several times so we knew what to expect. everything was fun