Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Go place to stay, easy access to and from freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Inexpensive bed for the night.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Generalized updates. Clean up. Paint.
Location: Universities.
This is an affordably priced bed for the night. Nothing fancy. Room and general property are in need of a clean up and update. But if you are looking for a place near the freeway for a night's rest, its fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The hotel as a whole was run down and in desperate need of a revamp. The only thing good was the bed was comfortable. Feral cats everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Loved it. Will stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It’s good

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It’s cool for a night if you’re out of town or for a work week
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
There were no towels or soap. The room smelt like cigarettes. The restroom look like an asylum bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

God Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
San Dimas Served as a good center point for us to see sites in L A and the San Bernardino Mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avalon, Ca

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Plenty of coffee ....clean and affordable. Pets stay free
Cons: They are always updating ...while it is older they are always updating.
Location: Resturants, Mountains, Shopping, Water Park, Pomona Fairgrounds.
I really like this place. I recommend staying in the Business Rooms as they are much nicer and more updated. Plenty of amenities and plenty of coffee available. Nice pool surrounded by a garden area of beautiful blooms. This hotel is tucked away and it makes for a peaceful stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fontana, ca

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 28, 2017
First when I got there, they didn't have a room for us that we had made reservations for. So they wanted me to pay for a handicap room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Not what it seems

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Driving up to the hotel was already sketchy. It was to the side of Lowe's. Staff was ok, got my keys and walked to my room noticing a few people hanging out by their hotel room door. Unusual, I thought. Walked inside my room and could not get pass the unpleasant smell. It was stuffy in the room which made it worse. So I turned on the AC. Went to bathroom and there urine stains on the seat, brown stain splattered by the side walll of sink. The room was unvacuumed. Still I decided I should give it a chance. I showered and left for dinner. Came back from dinner and was approached by a man who had a paper bag. He asked me to look inside and I kept walking. He turned around to tell me: well, you haven't looked inside my paper bag! So I just ran to my room and locked the door and proceeded to find other accommodations. I left at 10:15pm the same day I checked in.