Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The friendliness.
Location: Located in a small town. Easy access into Venice on the bus.
Lovely friendly family run hotel. Lovely stay. Very comfortable room. Good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice little hotel close to Venice, Italy

Posted May 19, 2016
We have stayed in this hotel several times before, having family in this quaint and quiet city in Veneto. The hotel is family owned and run. The staff cannot be any nicer! The hotel is small but super clean. Breakfast is included and it is awesome! There is a public bus in the San Dona terminal (a short walk from the hotel) that takes you right into Venice. I recommend the Hotel Forte del 48!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Food was great
this is a great hotel the staff and there hospitality are all first class. if you are staying near by you must go there for dinner as the food is first class and they cant do enough for you. Steve & Hilary Cole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet hotel near Venice

Posted Sep 14, 2010
Friendly atmosphere, cozy clean room and excellent service, we did enjoy our stay at this hotel. There is a new local bus service which stop directly in front of the hotel, very convenient when traveling by public transportation. Location is not directly in Venice, there is regular transport either by bus or train to Venice - about 25 min. - make sure to check the schedule for your return as the service stops quite early.
4 out of 5
by Horst V

Paletti

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal als Business Hotel, sauber, Parkplatz, Wlan, schöne Zimmer, ruhig, tolles Frühstück, nette, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter
3 out of 5
by Marco

Preis Leistung passt

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ich hatte leider ein altes Zimmer, in die Jahre gekommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: La cucina
Location: Ottima posizione
Personale disponibile, gentile, ottima cucina. Posizione ottimale, parcheggio favorevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Supper perfecto

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Tutto perfecto
😚😚😚😚Me piaciuto tanto. I love this hotel very much.😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

be careful

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
I try to stay for a night in this hotel. the room was clean but it was a strong smell of cigarettes. it was a problem to change it as the reception was not helpful. during check in my bicycle was stolen from the car parked on the hotel's parking. the owner stated the parking was monitoring by hotel but it was not secured. he did not want to call police.I definitaly do not recoment this hotel as the destribtion of hotel is not revelant to reality.