Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Supper perfecto

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Tutto perfecto
😚😚😚😚Me piaciuto tanto. I love this hotel very much.😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The friendliness.
Location: Located in a small town. Easy access into Venice on the bus.
Lovely friendly family run hotel. Lovely stay. Very comfortable room. Good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Ivar from Reykjavik, Iceland

Good hotel with excelent service

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
I have twice stayed at this hotel on business trips in the area. I like it. It is friendly and you feel welcome. The price is excelent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant nice little hotel close to Venice, Italy

Posted May 19, 2016
We have stayed in this hotel several times before, having family in this quaint and quiet city in Veneto. The hotel is family owned and run. The staff cannot be any nicer! The hotel is small but super clean. Breakfast is included and it is awesome! There is a public bus in the San Dona terminal (a short walk from the hotel) that takes you right into Venice. I recommend the Hotel Forte del 48!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con stanza molto bella e soprattutto pulita. Atmosfera confortevole. Al ristorante non ho cenato quella sera, ma in altre occasioni e davvero merita. Proprio per questo volevo provare anche l'hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und nicht weit ins Zentrum

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ideale Lage um auch zu Fuss in den Ort zu kommen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Hotels im Ort schnelle Internetverbindung. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, Omlette kann bestellt werden. Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal.
5 out of 5
by camille from beyne heusay

excellent séjour à prix raisonnable

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
séjour de 3 jours pour rejoindre couple d'amis. A l'arrivée, possibilité offerte d'un up grade à 10E la nuit. Chambre de grand luxe qui nous a pleinement satisfait. Accueil chaleureux par les patrons eux mêmes. Petit déjeuner exceptionnel-cadre-service-nourriture.
5 out of 5
by CTP from Leipzig


Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren für drei Nächte im Hotel Forte del 48. Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Essen im dazugehörigen Restaurant nebenan. Unser Doppelzimmer war sauber, sehr bequem und modern eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey UK

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Food was great
this is a great hotel the staff and there hospitality are all first class. if you are staying near by you must go there for dinner as the food is first class and they cant do enough for you. Steve & Hilary Cole