Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice family owned hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great family owned hotel, friendly owners and staff. Reasonably good breakfast. Close to the new Designers Outlet.
5 out of 5
by Ljubomir

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect
5 out of 5
by Aleks

Close to all must-see sights

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice experience. Clean, friendly. Close to railroad station, easy to get to Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Per una pausa in un lungo viaggio su autostrada

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Personale estremamente gentile. Ricca e gustosa colazione. Da non perdere la cena al ristorante annesso, con pesce freschissimo e sapientemente cucinato. La cittadina, anche se non particolarmente interessante, è piacevole e l'Hotel/ Locanda è ben situato vicino al centro. Buon rapporto qualità/ prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Super schone kamer en badkamer, ontzettend betrokken en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel heeft ook een goed restaurant tegen betaalbare prijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Einmalig schön!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Wir sind mit unseren beiden Hunden angereist. Die beiden kamen hier sehr auf ihre kosten. Die Zimmer waren sehr gut temperiert und zudem ausgesprochen komfortabel. Das Hotel liegt nahe der Piave, wo zudem auch ein großer schöner Park und eine Beachbar zu finden waren. Der kleine Ort ist sehr schön und nur zu empfehlen. Wir konnten am Hotel kostenlos überdacht parken und die Freundlichkeit des Teams ist unbeschreiblich herzlich gewesen. Wir kommen wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Germany

Posted May 14, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. Its street parking is free, but its parking space is small. Complementary Wi-Fi is fast and easy to be connected. It has also a elevator that helped me carry my luggage to my room easily. Hotel staffs were very kind, but only a few of them can speak English. I booked a room with three single beds, but the size of the room was small for us, two adults, a 2-year-old girl, and a small dog. Furthermore, the refrigerator in the room didn't work well. Since this hotel is located alongside a road, noisy level was bit high at night because of traffic. Most of all, its location and restaurant were amazing. The served local Italian foods and wines of the restaurant were very nice and their prices were also a lot reasonable compared to them of Venice. Also, its complementary breakfast buffet was very nice. For the location, we could easily reach to a designer outlet, local grocery stores, and local Italian restaurants within 15 minutes by a car. Besides, it took 30 minutes to get to Venice via a highway by a car. If I have another chance to visit in Venice in later, I think that I would go to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Markku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels