Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
A nice hotel, at the edge of the town. Hard to find it with GPS.
1 out of 5
by Linda from Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
Terrible. Staff was horrible. Would NOT recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location close to bus stop

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing?
Cons: Breakfast,is very poor.
Location: Bit away from city center.
Hotel is good just for one night not for two or three nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

overnight only to Croatia

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
The young lady at the reception desk and also serving in the dining room was delightful, helpful and courteous so we have only praise for her.The service in the dining room was exceptional...even to bringing fresh figs to our table to add to the enjoyment. We would certainly stay again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leonard from Hallandale Beach, Florida, USA

Nice hotel but far from downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: a small fridge would be an improvement
Location: Trieste has many places for someone to visit. Palazzo Miramare is one, plaza Unita, and some other areas next to the sea.
Good for someone who wants to discover Trieste and its past history. It is a good experience to discover this part of Italy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent view - otherwise, OK

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: view
Cons: breakfast - was not included, but not worth the price we were charged
Location: on the beach - beautiful view, especially at sunset
Hotel is on the beach - excellent location, right on the shoreline road. Furniture is dated but OK. We were charged for breakfast, but it wasn't worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Werne, Westfalen

Wiederholter Besuch

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Preis
Cons: Ich bin relativ groß (1,98), Bett etwas kurz, aber das ist eben so.
Location: Lage am äußersten Stadtrand, aber man kann sich zurechtfinden. Material für Unternehmungen liegt aus.
Die Zimmer sind preisgünstig und daher ok. Je nach Lage hört man die nahe Hochstraße. Die angegebene Adresse ist für das Navi unklar. Meine im Frühjahr vergessenen Dinge konnte ich wieder in Empfang nehmen. Zwei etwas unfreundliche Angestellte waren nun nicht mehr da. Frühstück für italienienische Verhältnisse ganz passabel. Abends gibt es manchmal Veranstaltungen mit etwas Lärm, hat mich aber nicht sehr gestört. Entfernung bis Triest Innenstadt ist relativ groß, aber es gibt auch einen Bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel práctico para descansar en un largo viaje

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: La habitación para cuatro personas es cómoda y amplia.
Location: No las he conocido.
Hotel confortable y muy limpio. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
by Sibylle from Le Plessis trevise

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bon pour une nuit d etape