Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely go back thoroughly enjoyed every aspect!! Lovely room, great staff and fabulously pool - absolutely faultless!!
5 out of 5
by Damian from Solihull, UK

Beautiful

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful area and hotel secluded in very nice and quiet spot. Staff - top end, Food - too end. Spa - beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about..

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is nice enough, very much orientated to families rather than couples. The hotel does have lots of amenities but have extra charges to access. If your looking to go around garda then location is convenient to access other parts of lake garda by car. For some people this might be for them however for what I payed I would try another hotel, I wouldn't go out my way to recommend this hotel to my friends, I think there are better alternatives in the price and star range especially for a couple.
4 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Gloucestershire

Great luxurious hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice relaxing stay, good facilities and accessibility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from London

Nice, clean hotel in quiet location

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Room was bright, spacious and clean. Underground car park was handy. Pool area is pretty, with lovely views.
Cons: Fresh juices at breakfast would be better than the over-sweet, artificial variety the hotel had on offer.
Location: Location is quiet, but very scenic. Car would be recommended. Not too far from great towns like Salo.
We were a couple travelling with a toddler for a long weekend stay at Lake Garda. Although the hotel is not right by the lake, it is only a short drive away and this was a good base for exploring towns on the west side of the lake. The surrounding area is peaceful and quiet, but with a car you do not have to drive too far to the nearest towns. Breakfast had a good variety of hot foods (eggs, sausages, bacon), various breads and pastries. The hotel has a small pool and playground area for young children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

villa luisa

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels
very nice hotel a little hard to find it in the g p s but the hotel is very good the service is very good and the hotel is very clean and the room allso
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from varese

Una notte per una festa

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Sono stato una sola notte per via di una festa in zona. Hotel buono ma rumoroso campanile che disturba caro rispetto ai servizi che paghi anche se non usi. Non mi hanno nemmeno consegnato il kit per la spa. Parcheggio notturno che apre la sbarra ma non il cancello e il custode non risponde.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bastian from Memmingen

Entspannungs Urlaub

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Leider nicht auf die Wünsche eingegangen (2 einzelbetten) stattdessen 1 Doppelbett. Keine Rückerstattungen wegen des geschlossenen Wellness Bereiches
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr schön leider mangelt es ein wenig an Sauberkeit ( besonders in den Ecken) Welan in allen Zimmer so wurde uns das an der Rezeption mitgeteilt aber um Welan zu erhalten mussten wir aus dem Zimmer! Hatten ein Eckzimmer das keinen Balkon hatte dafür wurde uns vom Eingangsbereich zu unserem Zimmer eine Glasscheibe angebracht , nicht so doll! Balkon wäre schöner gewesen . Das Frühstückbuffet hatte keine Abwechslung immer die gleiche Wurst,Schinken usw. Schade eigentlich ist ein sehr schönes Hotel.