Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Roberto from São Paulo - capital

Pousada chique e tranquila.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Gostamos muito do hotel, que é uma casa aconchegante, bem decorada ao estilo campestre chique, com uma maravilhoso paisagismo do jardim, com piscina, churrasqueira, pomar. Ótimo para descansar e sentir-se bem próximo à natureza. Não há serviço de restaurante, apenas sanduiches, sopas e uma massa, além de sucos, refrigerantes, cerveja e vinhos. O pessoal, quase todos parentes da proprietária, são bastantes atenciosos.
4 out of 5
by Enrique

Un buen hotel en el campo.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es pequeño y muy acogedor. El patio agradable igual que la piscina. Lss habitaciones muy bien. El único inconveniente es la distancia, ya que esta como a 15 minutos de Santa Cruz por una cuesta que de noche es incomoda de transitar por las curvas y oscuridad del camino.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Tampa

Hidden gem

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
This resort-like B&B was our ultimate favorite during our stay in Chile. The property is GORGEOUS and we were lucky enough to enjoy it to ourselves! The staff is superb and makes you feel like a King and Queen. 5 stars for everything! This is a hidden gem of Santa Cruz.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Atlanta, GA

Beautiful & relaxing B&B

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B was more beautiful than I expected! So relaxing and friendly, we wish we could have stayed longer. The owners and staff are wonderful, personable, and accommodating. There is a great little hiking trail behind the B&B, and the little hotel dog will take you up there personally. :) Loved the pool area, and our room (we got an upgraded room) was beautiful. One small thing - don't expect great working wi-fi, it's pretty slow. However, this place is for relaxing and enjoying the local wineries!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Pretty B&B in the Wine Country

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We were at this B&B for one night, but wish we had stayed longer. The grounds are gorgeous with a pretty pool. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was in the house and was small. (There are some newer rooms near the pool that appear to be larger.) I found the pillows very uncomfortable (I prefer soft pillows and these were very hard). Since we were there only one night I did not ask if they might have others. There is wifi but it didn't work very well. We were told it was because of the location, in a small valley. The B&B is located about 10 km outside of Santa Cruz. If you want dinner, it is necessary to go into Santa Cruz. Despite these minor issues, we would stay there again if we visit the Cholcugua wine region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Beautiful B&B

Posted May 11, 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed during the end of the peak season in April. The staff was exceptional, particularly Sara, who made us feel right at home through the stay. Very nice grounds and two great dogs to keep you company while on the property. The rooms are quaint, charming and well appointed. Breakfast was very filling and there was always more food than we could eat. The B&B itself is a bit outside of town, so relying on a taxi is not recommended.
5 out of 5
by Mario Luiz from Belo Horizonte

I´ll be back

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
It is a wonderful place. It is nice and quiet. The service is perfect!
5 out of 5
by Courtney from San Francisco, CA

Can't wait to go back!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I were on a wine tasting trip in Chile. We came across the B&B Bellavista, and we are so happy we found them. Sara who works at the B&B went above and beyond in the service department. She was very responsive to all of our questions, her English is perfect as well so there was no problem communicating with her. The B&B is very charming with lovely grounds. The first room we stayed in was the Malbec I believe. It was quite tiny, and there was a small plumbing issues that required us to move to the Cabernet room. It was a larger room, and would be perfect for a few nights stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Quiet and beautiful place

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Enjoyed the pool and friendly staff Helpful and wellcoming Beautiful garden Close to vineyards and lovely town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apesar do quarto pequeno, acolhedor e para família

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi agradável, a equipe do hotel é muito atenciosa. Ficamos em um quarto pequeno, mas confortável. O hotel fica afastado da cidade, mas como todo mundo vai para a região de carro, vale a pena.