Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Ca

Nice place Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Close to everything the valley has to offer Very nice rooms and great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Jeff - Front Office Manager. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy we were able to give you a good experience. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Beautiful rooms quiet place vood internet room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. we are happy you enjoyed our room, and hope you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis obispo

Simple style nice motel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Clean simple style comfortable great breakfast choices
Location: We went to visit my son at CSUN.
They didn't want to have my mom pay for our room long distance however they made an exception and were courteous about it and it all worked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Front office manager, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed your stay and had a chance to visit our breakfast. Thank you for review and hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

Wonderful complimentary breakfast!

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Wonderful complimentary breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and took the time to try our deluxe breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by NATALIE

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
I can honestly it's one of the best hotels I have stayed in a long time, service was great, room was clean, comfortable and in great condition just an overall great stay and I will book here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We hope that we can make your future stays with us even better.
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
A hidden jewel! Service was great. Staff was amazing. Breakfast was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that our staff was able to make your stay a enjoyable one. we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevafa City, CA

Nice, upgraded hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
We had a nice stay, Jenny and Sud were very friendly and welcoming front desk employees. The best continental breakfast spread I have ever seen. The happy hour was also a great plus! We will definitely stay here again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to wright such a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and staff. we will convey you generous comment to Jenny and Sud. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jeff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast and breakfast staff were wonderful!
Location: We were here for a family visit nearby so not for nearby activities.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was clean, updated, and maintained very well. The pool area and outside garden area was lovely. Such a nice place to stay in the area. The bowling center next door was great fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Mireya Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed the service, as well as the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.
5 out of 5
by PEGGY

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Best practices for responding to reviews Thank you for rating us 5. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Mireya Guest Service Manager