Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good hotel to stay at, close to bunch of stores as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Breakfast, same thing every day, more variety. I don't allow sweets to my children for breakfast. Not enough parking for guests.
Location: I like Whole Foods, Sprouts, healthy grocery stores. Restaurants within walking distance.
Accommodating, great friendly staff. We had booked two rooms, the first night we arrived, they were not close, but were able to accommodate us the next morning. Nice pool, & area for grilling. One could walk to places to eat, great variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Arrived at my hotel lobby staff was pleasant and helpful nice decorations. I got to my room and discovered black curly hair in my shower and a long black hair in my sink the pillows on the bed or exposed and not even standard size for sleeping. I went to look at the mattress it was collapsed an old. I decided to take a walk to a local restaurant and went to the sushi bar next-door where there was a lot of riffraff hanging around outside the front door begging for money I went inside and the fish did not look very fresh so I left walked across the street to a lovely sushi bar where everyone was very helpful and kind and the prices were good in the fish was fresh but on the way back I encountered several other strange people outside the hotel room talking very loudly and partying and smoking cigarettes. The smell of secondhand smoke was inside my room. I desperately needed to have some sleep. I asked to change rooms at the hotel was booked up for the night I was forced to sleep in that room and on the bed. The next morning several people were right outside of my room smoking cigarettes again and talking loud. The continental breakfast was well provided and the staff inside the lobby were extremely helpful but everything that's going on outside of the lobby is sub adequate and especially the room situation. This looks like an old motel that someone bought and painted nicely outside but did not go to the trouble to update the rooms inside. The carpet was crusty and old as wel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

VACATION

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Room is very clean , pool is nice and clean , continental breakfast is good
Cons: needs extra bath towels you have only one for each person , the pool towel need to be in the room , to the continental breakfast need to add EGG, ham.
Location: not familiar with area I went to Universal Studios 20 - 25 min. away
the bead is comfortable the pillow little small but ok 2 for each person the floor is tile no carpet the only thing for me personally I cant sleep well with the Air Conditioning noise , then I found out if you want to go to the pool you have to go to the front desk and ask for a blue towel that's inconvenience that is just me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Friend Visit

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Clean and roomy. Breakfast could have a few more options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Job interview stsy

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Jose the desk clerk was very helpful and the hotel was cute, clean, and comfortable!!!
2 out of 5
by Erinn

Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was a quick overnight stay, and this hotel definitely served our purpose. Our standard king room with a private patio was very clean - we appreciated the hard-surface floors rather than carpet! Complimentary toiletries were very nice quality and the sheets/towels were clean and fresh. Our room was on the second floor- air conditioning unit did not seem to pump out extremely cold air, but that could easily have been user error on our part. Outside steps to ground level seemed a little steep - be cautious with children. Continental breakfast was nice - coffee, juice, cereal, waffles, pastries, fruit, yogurt, etc Front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff we came into contact with were very friendly and helpful. A number of restaurants, as well as a Ralph's grocery store, are within easy walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017
Thank you for providing feedback of your recent stay. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lydia

Good hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, basic breakfast but good service, stayed one night, reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by Maricel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels