Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great services and great room

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Had a wonderful time had a wonderful time had a wonderful time had a wonderful time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location but

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Room was good sized but AC was noisy, pillows were inadequate and blankets were flimsy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great selection

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and convenient, the breakfast was plenty and good, amenities are everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Decent price, close to my daughters home
Cons: Bigger eating area which I heard you are improving!
Very nice check-in, clean room, good morning breakfast and coffee, thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
A good value that is in the heart of woodland hills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pleasantly surprised. Clean room, comfortable bed. My only complaint is that the air conditioner was on and off all night. Very difficult to regulate and it was noisy. Still, for the price, I'd stay again if I ever have to go to the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Great Location

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Features in the area and local, cleanliness, value
Cons: 0
Location: Great location. Many things to do nearby. Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
This is our go to Hotel when visiting LA. It is clean, has great location, and has easy freeway access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

very ordinary

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice exterior, but rooms are small & bare. Pictures posted are taken in such a way to make areas look expansive and do not reflect the actual size of areas. For instance, breakfast area is so small & narrow that two people can barely walk around each other. Bathroom area shows sink, which seems nice enough, but doesn’t show that two steps behind it is a bar to hang clothes ( no closet ) with a luggage rack open below, so clothes can’t hang freely. The location is good, with many shops & restaurants in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Iron box was broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
4 out of 5
by albert

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good