Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice BUT....

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Location was very close to me event
Cons: give free parking. 10 bucks a night is ridiculous
Location: The Warner Center has everthing you want
Everything was great except the LONG BLACK HAIR in the bathroom sink and shower and on the nightstand (I have short blonde hair) that kind of grossed me out but I was too tired to deal with it....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptionally nice staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very pleased with the stay but advertising "free wifi" is quite misleading. The free Wi-Fi is incredibly slow and they are up selling for the premium paid Wi-Fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great hotel! Great decor! The room is clean and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Genrally comfortable. Excellent staff service. Air Conditioning sometimes too vigourous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

The staff was great!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I stay here once a year and the staff is always great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from intermountain area

convenient location for work and travel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
excellent and responsive staff. They went the extra mile as I checked in late evening. Quiet and well maintained property. Only minor deal is having to go back out after registration to put parking permit on dashboard.
4 out of 5
by Gabriella

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Would recommend this hotel to travelers & family . Only one thing I had a small problem with the elevators were tiny & had no AC in them very hot .
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel room was as expected. The staff were friendly and responsive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I was a little surprised that no continental breakfast was offered upon stay. That's pretty standard now days at most hotels.