Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms terrible management

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Found a condom in the room upon checking in called downstairs and there was nothing they could do didn't stay in the room for more than 20 minutes terrible experience disgusting. Very rude management never got a call back from the manager unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Great hotel, convenient

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great stay. Loved the Bistro downstairs. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Banning, CA

Great Location Near Everything

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and hospitality
Cons: Third party reservation system leaves much to be desired
Location: This location is right in the heart of Woodland Hills and close to offices, shopping, restaurants and more.
I have stayed at this location four times and the location is perfect for me. My family and friends are close by as well as great restaurants, shopping, and so much more. It is quiet and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome time and very helpful front desk gentlemen
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Check-in experience

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The check in employee- male I didn't get his name but he was there at 9:40 pm on 4/22 anyway he was so nice and hospitable. I had a bad experience with an airbnb that failed and I had to make last min accommodations at said hotel. His overall demeanor set a nice relaxed tone to my stay. He even listened to my airbnb story. He represented Marriott well.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly, efficient staff. Quiet, clean and easily accessible to the surrounding area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refund

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I did get to stay do to my airline cancelled flight do to no piolot and weather. The hotel refunded my charge for now stay. I would come back to this hotel for being so nice about refunding me my money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels