Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great for crimes, not for overnight stays

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: There is nothing within walking distance, day or night, worth attempting here. I mean this literally, I would not walk anywhere from this motel.
I have nightmares from staying here overnight -- I mean that literally. The location is desolate and worn out, like the rooms and entire facility. Stains on the walls and mattresses; filthy bathroom and towels; sketch people checking in for what is obviously not an overnight stay. This feels like a place people go to use for other purposes than a good night's rest. In the middle of the night, there was a blood curdling scream in one of the rooms across the way. A woman stood at the door, attempting to use a pillow to keep anyone from seeing the guy on the bed writhing in pain for reasons I don't even want to know. I suspect this place is in violation of at least a dozen health and safety codes. The location near I-5 probably brings in suckers like us, thinking it's north of LA, close to the highway the website pictures look okay, there are a few one-liner good reviews -- well, I'm here to warn you to stay away. It is the worse kind of place that will leave you feeling unnerved and in need of a shower anywhere but there the minute you walk into the room. Drive any direction, any amount of time to stay somewhere other than this motel.
2 out of 5
by RIchard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Arturo

UGGGHHH

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows sucked. Tub was dirty the only nice thing about this hotel is was the area, it was pretty wuite.
1 out of 5
by Leo

PLEASE DONT STAY HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS HORRIBLE !!!!!! I DIDNT SPEND THE NIGHT ... I LEFT 20 MIN AFTER I RECEIVED THE ROOM. !!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was hot the air conditioner didn't work would not cool down they didn't have extra fans finally got a small fan after they told us they didn't have one bugs dead on the floor inside the room and smudge marks all over the walls let them know they had bugs and smudges all over and we didn't clean very good never again
2 out of 5
by Kristin

Won't Be Back

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it is close to where we are visiting. The neighborhood looks scary, but the hotel looked safe. They have a big fence around the place. Check in was quick and easy. The clerk was nice but not overly friendly. Don't forget $10 cash for a key deposit. (I got it back when I checked out and returned the key) The room was old but mostly clean. We did notice blood stains on the box spring the next morning though. The bed was super hard and the pillows were super squishy. It was hard to sleep and I woke up with a sore back. The worst part was the air conditioner. It was old and barely worked. We turned it on full blast as cold as it would go, and the room was still warm the next morning. We're in the middle of a heat wave, so it's really hot out. Even so, we shouldn't have had to sleep in a hot room. Overall, it was a rough night and we will not be staying here next time we are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's Ok not the Greatest but our room was clean

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Just Basic place .....too little for that price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Not good area for shopping distance parking limits, and staff has no customer service ability.
2 out of 5
by frank

Save your money. Terrible price for the quality

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed. Stuff splattered on the wall next to the garbage can was not even cleaned up.
5 out of 5
by Lino

My stay

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again.