Ratings based on 2,956 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sF

Clean, inexpensive

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great stay, easy check in, clean room! Extra blankets & pillow. Good for just crashing after a busy Day in LA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our staff tries extremely hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. We are happy that we were able to accomplish that while you were here with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Okay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Provide a fridge,
Location: Freeways.
The room was okay. Only downfall no fridge was provided and only one car parking, Also the noice from the fwy was really annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the review! We are definitely next to the 5 freeway and we could understand how it might be a little noisy for a sensitive sleeper. Fortunately, only one side of the hotel faces the freeway and we would be more than happy to accommodate you to a different side of the hotel for your next stay. Thank you again for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The pillows smell dirty the bathroom was extremely dirty . The room smell
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel. We try our best to keep our rooms as fresh smelling as possible and we will definitely use your feedback to improve. Thank you again and hopefully we get another chance to make a better impression on you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv

Great experience

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great Time my room was amazingly clean.. check in was fast and easy. Lady at the front desk was exceptional well manner... Only flaw was rust on bathroom shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff do a great job on making sure that the rooms are in excellent shape for our guests. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Convenient

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great place for the price. Easy access to six flags, universal studios and Hollywood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our staff tries extremely hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. We are happy that we were able to accomplish that while you were here with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Cons: EVERYTHING.
I had been driving all day and night. Thought this would be a good choice. NO... NO... I did a non-refundable payment. I took a L... didn't even stay in the room. Couldn't do it. The staff is nice.. It's the ROOMS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and we apologize that you had less than a perfect stay. Thank you again for your comments and hopefully we get another chance to make a better impression on you in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great place to crash for one night. Clean and centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our staff tries extremely hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. We are happy that we were able to accomplish that while you were here with us. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close To 5 Freeway

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The location and the room was very cozy. There was even an extra blanket and pillow!
Cons: The toilet did keep making noise through the night. I'm not sure what the issue was? I closed the bathroom door and it was no longer an issue.
Location: The location was right next to the 5 freeway which was very convenient to get to the local shopping centers.
The room's heating/A/C worked very well. The room/walls was very clean. Overall, a very good appearance and it had a fresh scent (no stale smells or odors). The staff was very helpful when I asked for the nearest Target. I was given a list of different types of stores, the nearest malls, and other retailers in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff do a great job on making sure that the rooms are in excellent shape for our guests. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel close to freeway

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This hotel is clean & safe. There is a lot of freeway noise. If you are on a budget this place will work it’s great for the price. The only problem I had was the freeway noise very busy but if you can sleep through it then this place is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! Hopefully we could make a better impression on you during your next stay. We definitely would like to turn that 3 star rating into a 5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The entire complex was very clean including the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Mike Hernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Our Housekeeping and Maintenance staff do a great job on making sure that the rooms are in excellent shape for our guests. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future!