Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good Hotel for Business Travelers

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Great price. Free breakfast & Wifi. Close to everything I need on my business trips to LA.
Cons: n/a
Location: Not much to see in the neighborhood. If you want high-end amenities or tourist attractions, pick one of those expensive sites farther up the list.
This place is a secret gem for business travelers. Clean, comfortable, great staff, free breakfast and Wifi. You won't find a fancy lounge or an overpriced Starbucks inside, just a good hotel at an excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculatw

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Room was cleaner than any I've ever slept In. Noting but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Pleasant Hotel for the area.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Room, breakfast, close to shopping and businesses.
Cons: Parking get crowded late at night.
Location: Close to the Panorama Mall and other shopping areas. near restaurants, Van Nuys Airport.
Stayed here while attending meetings near the Van Nuys Airport. The room was clean, quiet and spacious. Utilized the sofa bed, which was comfortable. The breakfast was pleasing, with a variety of options (omelets, scrambled eggs, bacon, two kinds of sausage, cereals, an assortment of pastries and juices. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

We always stay here.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The comfort, cleanliness and the staff. The breakfast is always excellent and the lady who takes care of it is outstanding. She sings as she works.
Cons: I think they should put a tip jar in the breakfast room for the excellent staff who work in there. I love the lady who softly sings as she works.
Location: The location close to I-5 is excellent.
My wife and I always stay here when we are in the San Fernando Valley. We love the accommodations, the location and the excellent breakfast. The staff are excellent and helpful in any way they can be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they steal your money

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: they lie
Cons: Management
I advised them of window not closing and smell of smoke. they checked me out said everything was fine and then they stole 250.00 from credit card. i called five to six times they lied to me and when i finally spoke to General Manager Elen she said sorry you feel that way placed me on hold for two hours the Front desk kept returning to my call and kept saying she was busy she never returned my call and they denied me of corporate number.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood Florida

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very happy would come back. Updated very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panorama city, CA

Great place to get away for the nite

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
I was so relaxed n enjoyed my time away from a hectic house. I would love to go back but it's pricey need coupons lol.....
3 out of 5
by Penpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George JT

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very accessible to everything. Just by the freeway 405 and lots of restaurants around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Appreciate your review and hope to be of service when you happen to be back in the area.