Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Rooms!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My family walked into the room and immediately walked out. I went to the front desk and told them the non smoking room had cigaret burns, dirty marks and crusty marks on the bedding. The man at the front desk asked us to take him to the room. He said housekeeping was already gone and he wanted to make sure we didn't mess anything up or he wouldn't be able to rent the room to anyone that night. I couldn't believe that he was still going to rent it before having it cleaned. After that, I asked for a copy of my receipt showing he refunded my card. He printed something off that showed the amount being refunded but I thought I saw him cancel the transaction as I was walking getting ready to walk away. I immediately called my credit card to let them know the situation. I'm glad I did because the hotel charge was on my credit card statement but my credit card had reimbursed me. Not the motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were not clean, smoking smell was unbearable! Bad air environment completely uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
love the staff and the location is great and the friendly staff the the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Did not have a place to park when we returned. Had to park across the street. Will not be staying here again for that reason.
4 out of 5
by Debra

First time at the Motel 6

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the room. Very clean. Need new comforters though. They had holes in them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Enough Parking!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice. Be Warned if you stay out late. You may not find Parking... There is a Resturant next door causing issues with Parking. On a couple occasions we had to wait out for Parking... NO PARKING and after several minutes we would find one. Parking was an Issue... When we first arrived we were met by hotel guest. That said Don't leave anything in the car or drink outside. He got a ticket by Police Officer drinking outside. Didn't have an Issue during our stay. It was quite during our stay. The room was a nice size too... Other than Parking we enjoyed the Hotel. I would stay again
5 out of 5
by Saul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jonathon

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so gross
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It is what it is; you get what you pay for. Asked for an extra towel because my daughter used her brother's and she was interrogated about who was in the room and that he saw 4 people go in. Makes me wonder why they are so worried about a mother and her kids when there are people smoking more than just cigarettes in their non-smoking room. What's the sense of having non-smoking rooms when they don't enforce it? Couldn't leave our door open more than a few minutes without the smell coming in.
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels