Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: The staff was very accommodating and nice. The location.
Cons: Shower floor could be cleaner. Not all ice machines were working.
This hotel was located close to where the Memorial was being held and that worked out well for me. It is very close to an excellent diner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

The staff are extra friendly and very professional

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the staff
Location: Easy access to the 218 frwy
When we arrived the receptionist at the lobby, Leslie, was very welcoming and very friendly. Overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable beautiful and the service was great . I would definitely recommend this to any of my friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and when I needed extra towels the staff delivered asap. Nice and quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location: There is an amazing dumpling place 10 minutes away via car.
Hotel had upgraded one of our rooms to a king size bed. They also made sure our 2 rooms were conjoined as soon as we requested it. You need to pay for breakfast but that was expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
Dear Tk, Thank you for sharing your compliments with a review, It was truly a delight to read we were able to accommodate and meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and look forward to your next visit. Kindest regards, Arthur Bboshnakian General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Friendly clean hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and clean. The hotel itself was clean and attractive. The parking spaces were adequately wide. Special mention for front desk staff AJ And Annette. The housekeeping staff as well was helpful and courteous. I will return to this hotel. P.S the room and hotel in general were very quite, something important to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5 stars review. It is delightful to read that you had a memorable stay with us and we thank you for complimenting our services and hotel. I will surely share your compliments with the staff specially AJ and Annette. Please come back and see us again. Thank you, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Bed bugs in the hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
I have stayed in a lot of different hotels, fancy ones or cheaper ones, and this is the first time that I was bitten by bed bugs. It's so disappointing as I had numerous bite marks on my right shoulder; left shoulder, arms, and back. And I do not even feel that the management took this case seriously as we did not even get any refund at all for this. The manager only told us that they will give us a discount next time...NO WAY will i come back again to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
Dear Angel, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience during your recent stay with us. Bed bugs are a big concern in the hotel Industry and it's not to be taken lightly and also one that requires serious attention. They can be easily transmitted anywhere and are often found in luggage or on clothing, We have our hotel rooms inspected regularly for any evidence of bed bugs, We also follow up on any guest concern which enables us to eliminate a problem immediately. We truly hope you will give us another try so we can regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We loved this hotel it was clean and upgraded the front desk staff were friendly and helpful, the only downside the room was cross a main street it was so noisy, by the time we arrived they said it was the only 2nd floor room available for our reserved one we had to take it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
Dear Maggey, Thank you so much for giving us some of your time to leave a comment. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you for your kind words and compliments to our team. I will surely pass the good word to them. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in our hotel. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Decent hotel, quiet, close to freeway

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We got an inside room which was quiet. Staff was very accommodating. Big plus were the 2 bottles of free water that we received (almost) every day. However, the room didn't have a luggage caddy (staff got me one from another room), and there were literally NO hooks or racks to hang anything in the bathroom. The cleaning crew seemed to have left the cleaning/replenishing incomplete one day. These are the three reasons I dinged them in my ratings. Oherwise, the hotel is quite close to a lot of things -- freeway, convenienc store, restaurants, grocery store, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you so much for choosing the Radisson Hotel Chatsworth! We are happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our location and we appreciate you taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor and provide us with positive feedback and good suggestions. We hope to see you back next time you are visiting Chatsworth. Kindest regards, Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed.
Cons: smoking right outside our room underneath, came in our window.
It was nice. The staff that checked us in was not particularly friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Playa del Rey, CA

Well kept hotel.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, bed was comfortable, room was quiet.
Cons: More drawer space in the room.
Comfortable bed, clean room, clean fitness center, clean pool.