Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bsy area

Old green nasty floors

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This place needs some serious improvements staff was very nice but but don't see how's owners get away with this type of problem! Turned on heater in the room smelled like an electrical fire in the room ! Floors were nasty! Chair in the was so dam dirty I would never stay here I check in for 4 hrs and ask for refund! But they wouldn't give me one ! I left and had to pay anyway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

OK hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Lots of places to eat nearby
Cons: Inspect your facility more often,the sink faucet was not secured to the counter top, The main door to enter the bldg. looked as if it was tapered with
Location: OK
Parking stall are extremely narrow. Make sure to offload your passengers before parking. Trains blowing their horn at 2am, but when you are dead tired its a minor nusance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmares come true...All in one place

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Worst Ramada experience ever. Room we stayed in smelled like bathroom, towels had stains on them, eventhough reservation was for 4 people, only 2 towels and 1 shampoo was in the room. Air conditioner was making a weird noise which was loud enough to keep me ip all night. Called in advance to request for a room side by side for 2 family rooms and they said they would work on it but when checked in we were 5 rooms apart. 4 in the mornibg screaming and yelling from another room just topped off the great stay.i would not stay in franchised Ramada again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Got a non smoking room that smelled like smoke . Also the lock on my room door didn't work the chain lock did work though. Defiantly would have not stayed if I was by myself. Staff was very friendly though.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch New Zealand

Close to work venue

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Excellent venue decor dated but clean and comfortable. Restaurant closedfor renovations but plenty of options nearbuy. Room service was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by william t

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward CA

Bsd experince with this chain ...horrible service

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I traveled all around the world and i try to booke with Ramada, but tge one in Chasworth was a terrible experience