Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
We stayed on the 3rd floor, nice no one above us, but no elevator. ...AC went out on our 2nd day , had to move to a 2nd floor unit, it didn't seem as nice inside and loud walkers above us....staff did help move our stuff ,overall good experience
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

Great place to Relax.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience, friendly staff. Only issue I had was that every time I wanted to get a towel by the pool area they were never any in the bin.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great except for the carpet deodorizer!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room, bed, amenities, breakfast...awesome!
Cons: Don't use the artificial deodorizer
My room was great but the smell of the artificial deodorizer in the lobby as well as in the room was overwhelming. The lobby and room was very clean so I am not sure what they were trying to cover up. The deodorizer was strong enough that is triggered my allergies. I had a board meeting to attend the following day and it looked like someone punched me in the face.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Home away from home

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time in a week, and it was an amazing experience both times. All 3 Thumbs up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chatsworth, .ca.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
staff was great, very friendly, they let us stay 2 hours over checkout time but wish they had informed the rest of the staff of our arrangements because housekeeping was knocking on our door in the morning AND the front desk staff was calling our room disturbing us. Gardening sevices is there waaaay to early for a Saturday morning 7am!!!! blowing at our front door. other than that the room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Home Away from Home

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The best affordable hotel stay for a decade! A home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiburon, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
When I first pulled into the parking lot, I was a little concerned by the security guard patrolling outside. But I was pleasantly surprised by thee size of the suite, its cleanliness and comfort level. Would strongly recommend. Was a great value.