Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice resort close to beach and casino

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great location, friendly staff and totally relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Disappointing!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff
Location: Nothing is near by.
The hotel/facility is OK, no access to the beach unless it's low tide. If given the chance, I will check-in to a different hotel. The price we paid for per night was not worth it compare to other hotel. Staff was not helpful at all. I asked for the server by the pool and the lifeguard said that he will call someone. After almost an hour, no server showed up. The lifeguard didn't even apologize. He was busy chatting with his coworkers. Also, 90% of the staff will not even bother greet you! We had our room cleaned, but they didn't even remove the dirty dishes in our room. I asked the cleaning lady why it's still there, she said that's not their job and I should call the room service myself to inform them. The room service will remove it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The bed sheets and comforters were not changed. There were stains in one comforter and in another bed sheet. I had to request to change it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy bathroom

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Moldy shower room. Room lights are too dim.
5 out of 5
by Leonilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Very "Photo Friendly" Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel was quite good with 3 large pools and accessible beach. Rooms are spacious (deluxe room) with a balcony overlooking the pool area and the sea. Bathroom is not so ok, bidet is leaking and no bath mat (you have to request for it) and toiletries were good for 2 persons only when my booking is for 2 adults and 2 kids. Frontdesk was a mess, it may be because there were so many people checking in but as all were prior bookings you would think they would have been ready for it. Food at the Olive resto was quite good but a little expensive for the ala carte but the buffet can give you value for your money. I'd like to commend ms. Levie, asst. mgr. and ms. Tet, staff at Olive resto. They made our stay more enjoyable and relaxing because of their friendliness, hospitality, and genuine care for our wellbeing. Thanks guys, I'd recommend the hotel, other points aside, just for your outstanding service itself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandaluyong

the hotel facilities disappointing.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel building is good and facing to sea a nice place to relax.
Cons: Additional personnel for early check in and accounting people to compute the proper bill.
Location: Quite place.
We had arrived in the hotel around 1:30pm we entered and complete all the rooms occupied around 4pm. Incomplete towels, coffee heater, coffee, sugar, towels, and teas. You need to follow up to lobby to complete these items. In fairness of the hotel food in buffet it was pleasing and delicious. When we check out to hotel there were not completely accounted our bills and let their client go out to the premises, they call us to return because of wrong accounting they had made.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel villa Stay big Area

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The main hotel and facilities
Cons: Better communication with paying guests,, there was not enough staff available!!!!
Location: Sea views and nice swimming pools, good but small beach , not really good for kids
Chose a special Birthday event for family, not cheap, Not very good with staff on choosing a villa to that was closer to main facilities, we were designated one quite a way out even though there were spare, not happy, plus the water was not working, poor maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Nice impressive resort close to the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Took awhile before we were able to check in, as the room was not ready yet. About 40 mins. The bathroom floor was still wet n there was no bathroom rug available. The ala carte menu was just fine while there was a good spread for the buffet breakfast. The pool facilities was in good shape although some was in need of repairs. Beach was not that clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Apr 10, 2017
My only concern is, there are flies in the dining area.