Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasig City, Philippines

Great stopover hotel from Laoag to Manila

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Our group stayed here overnight. It's a great stopover hotel resort from Laoag to Manila. We dont want to travel straight 10 hours from Laoag to Manila, so we decided to stay in this resort. It took us approximately 5 hours to get here from Laoag. We rested for the night then travelled again the following day another 5-6 hours back to Manila. The rooms are big with 2 queen beds. The beds are very comfortable. The aircon was very cold. The downside was that there are workers walking outside your window coz of the construction nearby..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philippines

Excellent!

Posted Jun 10, 2016
My family enjoyed the infinity pool and friendly staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Room bathroom is frustrating. Exhaust not working. Jacuzzi type of tub not functioning (you can only fill it up with water). Railings in balcony are rusted(bandaid solution - painted) Food tasted very over priced. I am willing to pay hotel priced food if it really taste that good (sandwich P250 tasted like P100 only. We only enjoyed the food at Natalna restaurant. 5mins drive only. In short. Not worth it for the 9k per night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel surrounding is still under construction. Though the hotel itself was very nice. The front desk was disorganized and it took me a long to check in. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by ELIROSE from Pampanga

Bathroom cries for renovation

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were given a room in the north wing, where bathroom was filthy with molds surrounding the supposed jacuzzi that doesnt work not even as a bathtub because the drain knob was not functional. We brought this to their attention which they promised to attend to but no help came.I just hope that we were not given the worst room just because we got it cheaper than the regular rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel Good

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
すごく綺麗で満足できる宿泊でした
4 out of 5
by Magnolia from Canada

A bit overrated but good overall

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The place was nice, room was clean and comfortable. This was to be expected since it's a newer resort. It was good overall but a bit pricey (e.g. a bottle of water costs P99).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The hotel is ok. Not really much of a 5 star hotel, somewhat in between 3 to 4. Room is ok except with some minor problems like with the toilet flush. Breakfast is good, dinner buffet not so much.