Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
It was a nice stay . The employees were nice and the room was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
It was a nice experience it was clean and the staff was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by fd, Hotel Management
thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lompoc

Very impressed

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Everything from front desk customer service upgrading the room to a heart shaped jacuzzi tub to check in was awesome and handled great. Room was very clean stocked with microwave, coffee maker and fridge.. definetly staying again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by fd, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback, we work hard make our guest feel like there home, always welcome to come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I only stay there becaise it was my only choose, everuwhere else was full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent

Posted Oct 5, 2017
We are feel very comfoter there I'm very glad that my family found this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego California

Had a serious issue.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Horrible incident. Still waiting for response from management. If I don't hear from someone today, I will make it public!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth, CA

Too expensive.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The bed was old & worn out, I slept in a ditch on the mattress. The water temperature of the shower only got to Luke warm, I had to take semi-cold showers. They advertise a complimentary continental breakfast. During my stay, they only offered, make-it-yourself waffles, dry cereal, coffee, apple, milk for your cereal & orange juice that was & stayed warm between the breakfast hours of 6:30 to 9:30am. That's not a Continental breakfast! There was never any fresh fruit or yogurt or the option of having cold juice or milk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Basic hotel, nothing really special.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was a basic hotel , clean but further away from magic mountain then originally thought. The ac was not on when ever came in. The high for the day was 105 so it took 4 hours for the room to cool off. I feel like since I had prepaid for the room they should have the ac on for us. We had to ask for towels each day because there were only 2 put in the room & there were 3 of us. Breakfast was ok waffles, toast & muffins but no fruit or a protein. Price was reasonable and would stay there if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room was great nice and clean and the staff was very friendly no...................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

It was nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Smoking was allowed
Cons: Hotel needs to have Bible's available
Location: Hiking, Shopping, swimming pool
I had a great time looking at some real estate to rent. I also went hiking in Rocky Peak
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by FD, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back, We appreciate your service