Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Jul 27, 2017
In to town for my mother's funeral. Just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from University Place, WA

Nice location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel is an a nice location with lots of places for waiting & shopping. Staff was super friendly and lobby was very nice. Our room was a little dated but overall a very nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Bathroom shower needs to be upgraded - rust around bath/shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice couple of days

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Great ambience
Cons: They were working by the pool area, but this is a temporary issue.
Location: To be honest, I can't really say, because we were in for a wedding. There was a great shopping center right down street, with excellent restaurants.
In for a wedding. Beautiful hotel, but be careful about the valet parking! They charged $25 per park! There is a place right around the corner. Fabulous bar and bartender, would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Well-located for travellers to Woodland Hills; bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

It was ok

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel staff kinda seemed like they were going through the motions but weren't terribly interested in what they were doing. I was never asked if I enjoyed my stay or really communicated with after a rushed hello. The valet guys were great with opening the doors but seemed a bit dispondent. My dirty towels were taken but weren't replaced. I realized I had no towels after a shower at 2 am at night. Food was over priced but ok. Not amazing. Towels were also very scratchy. It was an ok stay but not what I have come expect from the Marriott brand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great location lovely experience

Posted May 16, 2017
One night security came up in 5 minutes to quiet a room full of kids...AND they gave me one days free valet parking. Excellent hotel..have stayed there many times!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the ease of checking in and out. The views from our room was fantastic! Moved from first room which smelled like smoke to another with no problem! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
nice staff very friendly and helpful. they did go out of their way to make us feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
by jane

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
NIce area with lots of shopping and many restaurants within walking distance.