Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Hotel staffs are very courteous and helpful. My room is nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage, California

Mixed review

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The room with king bed is tiny. Not comfortable to walk around. Good for one person, not a couple. Has only one sink. Bed sheets did not fit properly and were stained.Tub was slippery, needs a mat or refinishing. Restaurant, bar, room service, valet, and staff were excellent. I reported all this to the checkout staff upon departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close attractions, free breakfast and happy hour!

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Proximity to several tourist attractions.
Cons: They consistently ran out of the delicious cookies they put out every evening. BAKE MORE COOKIES!!!
Location: The Space Needle and Museum of Pop Culture are a short walk away. The waterfront was visible from our room but had to view it through two buildings.
This is a comfortable hotel that is clean and has very friendly staff. The two best things besides the basics (comfy bed, clean, gym, proximity to the water), are that it offers a free buffet breakfast every morning and a free buffet happy hour (with wine and beer) every Monday-Thursday evening. I noticed that alot of people were feeding their families dinner at the happy hour buffet which saves on costs for people with kids. One big drawback, however, is that there is no room service and no restaurant in the hotel itself. This means that if you get hungry after happy hour is over, you're on your own to find a restaurant. There are restaurants within a short walk (which felt longer only because it had actually snowed in Seattle during our trip!). I will no doubt be returning to this hotel. Other tourist attractions that are further away were an Uber ride or there were bikes all over for rent for $1.00! We sometimes even walked to the other neighborhoods because we enjoy the exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine tx

Rose Bowl getaway

Posted Jan 4, 2018
everything was very good from the service to the food in the cafeteria. The front desk staff was very intent on helping in anyway as were the Valet team. I would give one small item to consider and that is the $26.00 with tax a night for valet for hotel guest. That seemed a little high for what I am used to but, was very convenient for me and my family to just park there so it was not that big of a deal. Would recommend to others for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Studio City

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Excellent Service, check in was done very quickly, employees were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the indoor heated pool.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I come to the hotel for the indoor heated pool. That is my favorite part. The parking is expensive 20 to 26 dollars but you can park on the street closest to the pool for free over night. The food is expensive $23 dollars for pasta premavera. I like the decor and lay out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2017
loved it no complaints very nice place to stay would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Comfortable hotel good facilities. I would stay again. Good section of Woodland Hills, food zone and Village close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

close to family! very convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2017
enjoyed the hotel and it's amenities, will definitely recommend and come back again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst staff ever

Posted Nov 23, 2017
even though I'm gold member With Marriott they were not honoring my benefits as their loyal customer cause I booked with third party Expedia not directly with Marriott.