Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very Nice hotel and it was close to the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the room and hotel lobby was hip.
Cons: The room was a little too small and it felt a little clostrophebic.
It was a very nice hotel to stay for the weekend and it wasn't far away from San Francisco. Our room was small but it was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pacific Grove, CA

Modern and peaceful

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I only stayed for one night, but the accommodated me as if I was staying for a week. I requested the highest floor they can find, done. I requested extra towels, done. Also, you don't have to worry about carrying money to purchase anything from their bar or breakfast area because they can make it easy for you by charging directly to your room. I will be coming back. ONLY downside is that you have to pay $25/night to park there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to Airport
Motel was close to airport. While in room did not hear planes passing by. Staff were friendly and very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Has a heated pool so it is warm in the winter. It was very clean and had the modern look.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You can leave your bags even if you checked out.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The hotel is close to transportation . The shuttle also did not take long at all which was convenient. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They advised that although I did a early checkout I could still leave my bags while I explored the city!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cool trendy hotel, still comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Definitely supposed to be catering to a younger crowd. Loved that I could plug in all my electronics throughout the room. Cool decor in both the hotel and the room! The bathroom had poor lighting though! Fun atmosphere- a DJ in the lobby, staff wear jeans and were mostly friendly. Ran out of coffee in AM and they didn't do anything about it but other than that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel millenialas

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Excellent place. Pool table , Dj at the lobby and bar😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I had such an amazing time staying here

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The lobby/lounge is awesome! It made it enjoyable to go down and hang out.
Cons: I liked everything
Location: Super close to the airport and only about 30 minutes from Pier 39. It was a great llace to stay!!
The room was amazing and clean and the staff was so friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I stay in this hotel over night and they charged my credit card $50 for parking without my permission. I have never seen a hotel charge people for parking. Beware of this hotel! also it was pretty noisy too. I can hear people talk and walk entire night. I will never stay in this hotel ever again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lindo y muy comodo

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Las habitaciones están muy lindas, muy limpias y funcionales. El servicio del shuttle fue excelente al igual que el del personal del hotel.