Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma, CA

Nice Modern hotel close to SF Airport

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Staff are very friendly and courteous. They made you feel welcome.
Cons: The toilet is too low to the ground. It should be higher especially for elderly people.
Location: We did not participate in any activities as I was staying overnight only to pick up a friend you was arriving late at night.
Very modern hotel. Close to the airport and you can hear the planes taking off frequently. however, it did not interrupt sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港に近いホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: 思ったより清潔で広かったです。
Cons: コンビニがあれば良かったです。
飲食については、あまり品物がないので空港や外で食事をしてからチェックインしたほうが良い。 シャトルバスについては、バスにGPSがついていて、今どこを走っているかHPや、フロントのところのモニターで確認できるのが凄く便利でよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Quiet and close to SF city

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Lobby bar was nice, food/snack area was great.
Cons: The tv was placed a little bit too low between the windows making the bench sear inaccessible for taller people (I am 5'4" and barely fit).
Location: Amazing dinner at Keiko a' Nob Hill (Michelin Star restaurant) - 10-15 minute drive.
Very QUIET! Easy access to the city and a great price ($183/night). The room was contemporary and efficient - reminded me of a NYC loft apartment. Fun and stylish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Hotel close to the airport and centre of SF

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Friendly check in, comfortable beds, no microwave (should be in)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Have to pay your parking separately from hotel dai

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Hotel staff not that friendly and as welcoming as other hotel I've been with, coz for me that makes a big difference. And top of your daily rate, you have to pay $23 for parking. Love scent of soap and shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport convince

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: Parking is very full
Location: Close to small restaurant and shops
Close to airport and freeway, surprisingly quiet, only minutes away from food and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: clean and modern room, comfortable bed, exit away from the airport, hotel had very modern interior layout and decor with your usual amenities
Cons: free breakfast
Location: one exit away from the SFO airport, near various dinning options.
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. ample parking (and its free). hotel staff were professional and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Surprisingly unhelpful staff, unexpected fees

Posted Aug 3, 2015
We were disappointed in the front desk staff because we expected more help and direction from them regarding use of the mass transit system, since we were new to San Francisco. Also, the fees for parking were $23/day for outdoor parking. We never saw that info fr exoedia when booking. Overall...disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Modernes Design Hotel am Airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Das Hotel ist direkt am Airport (mit dem Taxi 5min.) - leider ist der Weg zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten somit länger (mit der Bahn ca. 30min.). Es ist sauber, modern und ruhig. Parkplätze und Frühstück sind gegen Gebühr. Das Schwimmbad ist kostenlos nutzbar. Alles in einem stimmt das Preisleistungsverhältnis und für einen Zwischenstopp ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen! Sollte man länger in San Francisco verweilen wäre es warscheinlich sinnvoller ein Hotel direkt in der Stadt zu wählen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Comfortable beds!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Neat hotel! Close to airport. No room service is my only complaint. On Thursday night there was a lady playing guitar and singing in lobby. Fun!