Ratings based on 1,411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff. Excellent music.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
We booked a room just for a 3 Hou stay while we waited for late departure of flight to Sydney. Thought we'd just watch TV in the room but th music in the lobby was so we some yhat we stayed and blis ed out to the tunes. Very friendly and helpful staff. I don't like having to pay for parking but I think that's quite normal for hotels in the US...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was a clean and nice hotel ,I enjoyed staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Nice modern hotel. 5 minutes from the airport.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Modern hotel, 5 minutes from the airport. Great for staying a night after or before a flight. Room was clean. specious and modern. Snack bar is very limited and quite expensive, but other than that stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a hip place to be!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The lobby is awesome! They have a live dj, pool table, a bar and a bunch of board games to play.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Add $25 for parking

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel staff not particularly attentive. Went to check out front desk person look at me, and then walked away to talk to employee. Was not aware of a $25 parking charge. That might've been my own fault. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

nice location, clean room

Posted Dec 26, 2015
It is very close to SFO and there is a shuttle to the airport. Because of the distance, it seems airplane noise is unavoidable. The hotel is advertising as a party spot but I haven't used the bar. Someone who probably enjoyed a party made noise during night in the hallway but it was not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Staying at Aloft was a nice experience. It is a good hotel at a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to pay for parking

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Had to pay for parking and they charge for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carva. miami fl

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport. But my room is front To departure side a lot of sounds on my room 😕😕😕😕😕 terrible to sleeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

Would stay again

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed a few hours before a morning flight, but offer a convenient airport shuttle. Hotel is very nice, modern and staff is friendly.