Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice hotel with clean and quiet rooms, despite of being in airport proximity. The single negative part is paying for the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy commute to South San Francisco

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Contemporary design; has what you need although I wish there was food on-sight- other than snacks.
Cons: Parking seems primarily for LT airport or non-hotel guests; if you come in late you may not have a spot.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby in local towns - steaks, sushi, and lots of choices.
Easy to get to from SFO and the South San Francisco businesses; easy access to Millbrae and Burlingame shops & restaurants; room was clean & fresh; view was of the airport & highway but a good way to gauge traffic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding

Nice hotel beside airport

Posted May 17, 2017
I stayed only 1 night. Arrived before check-in and they gave me a room. Very clean hotel, nice music, good ambiance, nice bar. They sell some snacks and beverages but if you want to eat in the restaurant, the Westin is just beside it. Many restaurants at proximities. Shuttle services very efficient. I would go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hidden charges

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel is nice but the noise from the airplanes could bother some. The hotel charges 25 dollars for parking on top of your stay making this a terrible hidden fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BOS

Close to the SFO airport. Very convenient

Posted May 14, 2017
I just stayed for a night. I like the neat design of the room and the lobby. Didn't get a chance to use the amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Too close to the Airport, so you can hear the taking off noises from the planes. i stayed there for two nights and found hard to find a parking space because the parking lot are shared with other customers. The morning that i went for checking out was unpleasant too, because there was only one staff in the frontdesk, dealing with checking out, paying breakfast...etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Right next to airport. Can order food through food services and have delivered. Indoor pool and gym. Bar and snack area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to public transportation

Posted May 8, 2017
Walking distance to Milbrae Bart station. Nice and hip hotel. Definitely a gem for those looking to stay outside of San Francisco for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera, CA

Nice hotel, affordable, very modern.

Posted May 5, 2017
Great hotel. Clean and fun. Gym was great, weights cardio machines and plenty of room and 24 hours. My kids loved the indoor pool. Parking is a nightmare and $25 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Different

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel is for the younger set for sure. Not a good option if you like a little more comfort. Hallways dark