Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California City

Easy access parking. Safe. Quiet

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Convenient. Mauricio at front desk streamlined the whole process for us. Efficient fast and friendly. Had an interview near Daly city and this place removed the complexity of staying on the Peninsula for me. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly. I loved the coffee machine they had in the lobby! Overall great place. Only downside was you could easily hear noise from outside. I turned on the heater though and it was perfect white noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice value

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Has its own parking lot. Staff very friendly and helpful. In am from like 6-9 they serve a breakfast box which had a hard boiled egg, yogurt and doughnut holes. Free coffee in reception area and in room. Hardwood floors, boxspring mattress. Shower had rust on door handles and shower head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to SFSU.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Location and room size.
Two separate rooms worked out well. Room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice and comfy. Would recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Quiet and quick to SFO.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent and supportive staff. Clean, well equipped and comfortable room. Great view of the bay. Stayed here for an early morning flight. Im a 60-something single woman and felt very safe. Took me 13 minutes to get to airport parking. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
convenient, nice room, excellent staff. We were pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good comfy motel, easy street parking outside room

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great staff, friendly. Coffee machine in reception, plus rooms have fridge and filter coffee machine too. Comfy bed, though the hot air heater is noisy. Recommended stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Heat/AC unit noise level was extremely high.
Location: Not for me except close to my relatives homes.
Overall, price was reasonable. Free Wifi speed slow. Staff was good, door lock was difficult to open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom

charming

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Across the street from our destination, the Dickens Fair!🎄Charming, cozy rooms. Staff was helpful and friendly. Wifi was a little slow.