Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel was great and they are expanding breakfast room, for more food options!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy access to SFO International Airpor

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Wireless internet. Room and system cleanliness. Continental breakfast.
Location: Relatively close to the airport. Mexican and Italian food restaurants and ShoppingMall & Walgren nearby
Easy access to SFO International Airport. Hotel facilities including air conditioning, refrigerating and wash room cleaning were satisfactory. Wireless Internet was perfect and the hotel management was kind and helpful for operating the internet system.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loud noise from traffic and mass transit across the street "all" night. Bed and pillows were horribly uncomfortable. Stiff and hard.
2 out of 5
by Steven

location

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Too much street noise
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but rooms were run down and cockroaches

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was expensive and run down. There were cockroaches in our room so we ended up leaving and getting another room elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Mom and pop place, large rooms, trim not perfect, maybe a few nicks, but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low budget

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location was OK
Cons: lots
Location: restaurants
Stayed here fro $200 per night and was very disappointed. Noisy, old and warn, needs repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Whoever ranked this hotel "Excellent" must be an employee or the owner himself. I had doubts when I booked under short notice and they had rooms available. Now, I know why.