Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Too pricey for what you get, bed was hard as a rock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atascadero, CA

Nice room for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Larger room than others we've had for the price and included refrigerator and microwave and continental breakfast. Comfortable bed with extra pillows.
Cons: Everything seemed clean enough, although there were a couple of stains on the carpet and a chair. Towels were a little thin but okay.
Location: Located 1/2 block from Trader Joe's and 25 minutes from Stanford. I felt safe walking in the area.
Older hotel with some updates. Good water pressure, and everything in the room worked. Staff were very friendly. Located on busy street just across from train tracks, but staff put us in a corner room away from the street for less noise. It was the best of the "value" motels we've stayed at in the area. No elevator to 2nd floor, which would bar anyone who couldn't climb stairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FD

Environnement extrêmement bruyant.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
l'hotel est situé au bord de la route menant à l'aéroport en 30 minutes . C'est son seul intérêt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SFO

Posted Aug 2, 2015
I booked in this hotel which is only about 14 miles to San Francisco international air port .That's helped me to catch my early morning flight .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

don't go

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Cons: change the management
room door lock was sticking and was hard to open. ROACHES !!!!!! All for over $100./night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good breakfast

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The room smelled a little bit bad but nothing terrible. The Breakfast was good, much better than the other hotels I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, friendly place

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Hotel is in a good location. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious, with a table for eating/working, a microwave and a small fridge. Excellent value for location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted May 24, 2015
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable .. overall very good hotel at this price ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hotel an Hauptverkehrsstraße

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Schnelles Auschecken ;-)
Cons: Nein
Location: Auf der Interstate 101 in San Carlos ca. 30 Minuten von San Francisco entfernt. Direkt an der Hauptstrasse nebenan die Zugtrasse.
Wir waren auf einem Kalifornien Tripp für das Wochenende in San Francisco dort Eingecheckt. Wir waren als Gruppe mit 5 Leuten angemeldet. Auf unsere Klingelzeichen wurde erstmal nicht reagiert. Das Hotel hatte auch schon bessere Jahre gesehen. Das Frühstück was sich als Kontinental ausgab wurde an zwei Tischen für 4 Leute präsentiert. Für den Rest gab es keine Sitzmöglichkeiten nur ein paar Sofas standen noch in der Lobby mit Frühstücksraum kombiniert. Der Spa Bereich war viel zu klein und unsauber. Für das teuerste Hotel unserer Reise würde ich sagen Mangelhaft..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels