Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Humboldt County, CA

Decent motel for the area

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Location to family's home.
Cons: Move Cal Train
Location: N/A
As we were staying there due to a family funeral, I do not wish to say more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Nevada

Not good for sleeping

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beds uncomfortable, pillows not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from carmel Valley, CA

Not what expected but would stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Close to shops, restaurants, it was clean and the appliances were nice and in good working condition.
Location: Walking distance to downtown area with stores, restaurants, bars, yoga studio, massage, salons. Trader Joe's & Walgreens within 2 blocks.
The photos made this hotel look much nicer than it actually is. However, the staff was nice, the room was clean, looked like fresh decor, wall paper, paint, etc. Appliances were in good shape & working well, safe in the room. We had an upstairs room, it was pretty quiet. Bathroom is super small, bed & pillows were not the best. Also, couldn't get the wiFi to work on our Apple devices, only our laptop. Weird. Best part is that it's walking distance to a nice downtown area with lots of good eateries and sidewalk cafés. Despite the room being small and boring, I would stay here again for its other amenities and the nice staff and the cleanliness of the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöne Hotelanlage

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Zimmer und Pool
Cons: Selbstständiges Überprüfen des Lichts und mehr Handtücher am Pool.
Location: Auto ist notwendig um irgendwohin zu kommen.
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage, Zimmer sind sehr schön und großzügig. Nette Poloanlage. Frühstück ist einfach aber ausreichend. Das Hotel hat in Sachen Service ein bisschen Nachholbedarf, Am Pool sind grundsätzlich zu wenig Handtücher, werden aber auf Nachfrage aufgefüllt. In den Zimmer wird leider nicht von selbst der Zustand von funktionierenden Leuchtmittel geprüft, auch hier nur auf Hinweis ausgetauscht. Wer nach Los Angeles möchte, muss auf jeden Fall mit Auto anreisen, leider ein bisschen Außerhalb. Insgesamt würde ich immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Texas

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was there three days thought it was great... complimentary breakfast. . All good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

换车而且离车站有段距离。

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Cons: 早餐过于简单。11点退房有些早,
Location: 可以去附近大学。硅谷参观。
酒店服务人员态度很好,房价尚算整洁,只是因为靠近马路有些嘈杂,而且酒店晚上很晚还有人入住,会对睡眠有影响,酒店离我机场有些远,而且没有车可以直达,如果单人又有过多行李的话,需要打车比较破费。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect location close to airport by car

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location. clean and continental breakfast included
Cons: access to computer and / or printer for airport check in and printing boarding passes would be helpful.
Location: San Francisco and San Jose are within 30 - 40 min. drive
Staff was accommodating after first night to move us to the originally requested handicapped accessible room that was not available at check in. Claimed Expedia did not include this request when reservation was submitted to them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2015 by Suresh , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you like our location and facility. We are glad that we were able to move you to handicapped accessible room as soon as one became available. We do have Guest computer for email and printing boarding passes in the mart area lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Travel

Smoke Smell in Room

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
The non-smoking room smelled like smoke, made everything still stink after we left.