Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good place to stay in SF

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice hotel affordable price, close by restaurants with easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well maintained hotel for a decent price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and beds.
Location: Location was close to the Airport and a very easy drive to Downtown and not a bad drive to San Jose or Sunnyvale. I think it is convenient location, o
Well maintained hotel room for a decent price. Clean sheets and beds. Sam Tailor the manager was very friendly. I would stay there again if I go to SFO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Excellent stay - room was clean and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend to anyone

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel looked very new and newly refurbished, very clean and tidy. Room was clean, king size bed which were very comfortable. Reasonable size. fridge and microwave were provided. They even had an iron and iron board in the rooms. The hotel is located close to the airport, it might be far from downtown but definitely worth the stay for the environment provided.
Cons: There isnt much, may be no breakfast was provided.... otherwise nothing else....
Location: There isnt much to do around the neighbourhood especially at night time. Its situated next to the freeway, very close to the airport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room is nice and clean. However, before you fall asleep, don't forget to check the alarm in room. The alarm clock in my room ring at 4:30 in the morning!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo.

Very nice hotel. I would come back.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Great bed! Sooo confortable!
Cons: Extra light breakfast.
Location: Great location in South San Francisco, if you want to discover the city, let your car at the hotel parking and take the bus #292 to Folsom and Main St
Very nice room, comfortable bed & everything was OK. The only thing that I didn't like was the extra light breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, very small one

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Really small lobby but room space is fine. Close to airport and convenient for highway 1 driving. Breakfast available but very limited offering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANADA

4 nights in South SanFrancisco

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Hotel seemed out of the way. A few restaurants down the street.
We stayed at this hotel for four nights while we visited SanFrancisco. The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The hotel staff was very welcoming and helpful. Quiet hotel with lots of parking. Hotel a little out of the way. We found transit to and from SanFrancisco confusing so we kept our rental car while there. Breakfast average with cereal, pastries, fruit, and coffee,hot chocolate/juice. Lobby very small, so carried breakfast to our room to eat. Overall, very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Spacious, clean & comfortable room. Helpful and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Location close to the airport is the best thing about the motel. It is modest but clean and comfortable. I would stay there again if I needed to be close to the airport.