Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible location rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update rooms horrible location I
Location: Nothing good Ok io
Never go back again! Horrible location. Wish that I could have canceled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

functional hotel......

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: parking
Cons: it is what it is...
Location: It didn't look like I would walt to the "main drag" at night, but it was close by
OK if you are just sleeping there. The parking was great, private 1/2 covered, places to eat around the corner but It didn't look to hospitable to walk there at night. ALL IN ALL a decent stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice and quiet hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pro's: -Quiet -Free Parking -Free Wi-fi -Clean -Comfortable -Cozy -Affordable Con's: (wasn't a big deal for us since we were there only at night) -Small hotel -Not a lot of other facilities -Few parking spots (but mostly empty)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Dtagg asttotude and noise
Te staff was rude and unhelpful. Room was right on the freeway and very noisy. Difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good place to stay in SF

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Nice hotel affordable price, close by restaurants with easy parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well maintained hotel for a decent price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and beds.
Location: Location was close to the Airport and a very easy drive to Downtown and not a bad drive to San Jose or Sunnyvale. I think it is convenient location, o
Well maintained hotel room for a decent price. Clean sheets and beds. Sam Tailor the manager was very friendly. I would stay there again if I go to SFO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Excellent stay - room was clean and staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend to anyone

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel looked very new and newly refurbished, very clean and tidy. Room was clean, king size bed which were very comfortable. Reasonable size. fridge and microwave were provided. They even had an iron and iron board in the rooms. The hotel is located close to the airport, it might be far from downtown but definitely worth the stay for the environment provided.
Cons: There isnt much, may be no breakfast was provided.... otherwise nothing else....
Location: There isnt much to do around the neighbourhood especially at night time. Its situated next to the freeway, very close to the airport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room is nice and clean. However, before you fall asleep, don't forget to check the alarm in room. The alarm clock in my room ring at 4:30 in the morning!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montevideo.

Very nice hotel. I would come back.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Great bed! Sooo confortable!
Cons: Extra light breakfast.
Location: Great location in South San Francisco, if you want to discover the city, let your car at the hotel parking and take the bus #292 to Folsom and Main St
Very nice room, comfortable bed & everything was OK. The only thing that I didn't like was the extra light breakfast.