Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london uk

fairly close to the airport

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: clean and good bed
Cons: needs updating and too expensive for what you got. change the staff on reception !!!
Location: 40 min bus ride to centre of san Francisco and very cheap bus fare and this stops practically outside the hotel
terrible reception from the woman who checked us in.not friendly and very rude. English not very clear.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor overnachting bij vliegveld.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Prima kamer ruim en bij luchthaven ideaal wanneer je vlucht moet pakken. Oom leuke restaurantjes in plaatsje en veel nagelstudios.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel closet airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: The point of the hotel is that it was fairly close to the airport. There was nothing much to do except visit the nearby restaurants.
The hotel was small but conveniently located near the airport (10-minute drive). The guy on the hotel front desk was extremely helpful concerning restaurants within walking distance and he stressed that the area was safe. The room was nice. My only regret was that there seemed to be no elevator to help me move my suitcase to the second floor. But this was not much of a problem so I overlooked it. The wake-up call and the taxi I wanted arrived on time, which was perfect as I had a 6:45 a.m. flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
durchschnittliches Motel, perfekt gelegen durch die Nähe zum Flughafen. Sauber, große Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside San Francisco.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very clean comfy beds just what we needed after a long drive. Staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleethorpes

Last stop before hime

Posted Jun 23, 2016
We needed a hotel close to SFO for our return flight and this was ideal. I don't think I'd use it for anything else but it suited our purpose was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Clean. Near airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very small room, but very clean and quiet. Registration was quick and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great place to stay

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great location and great place to stay, would def recommend and come back to. I Was here with my wife for a week long vacation. Very convient also loacation for early morning flights.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonia from San diego

Great place, unbeatable price

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was surprisingly nice- beautiful wood furniture, good lighting, granite bathroom finishes, and most importantly, super CLEAN. Very nice family-owned place, will stay there again!