Ratings based on 4,432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the warf

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Hotel was excellent. Only complaint is the air conditioner went out for about 12 hrs and the hotel room was hot and muggy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel and close to all major attractions.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. The water pressure in the washroom was good so easy and fast to get ready in morning. Washroom was clean and well maintain
Cons: Need laundry. It's the first hotel we have stayed in that does not have laundry.
Location: Beach close by, breakfast, lunch, and dinner restaurants close by. Walgreens 1 block away. Lots of activities close by.
Hotel was very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. They did not have laundry so we had to go to another hotel to do our laundry. The restaurant in the hotel closes between 9pm and 10pm. But A great Italian restaurant across the street was open until late. This hotel is a great location and loved the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Rooms were very nice with a nautical theme carried out throughout the hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Staff friendly. Party atmosphere in lobby during free wine. Restaurant and bar were both very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Wonderful experience, close to all the sights, friendly, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to Fisherman's Wharf
Great room, great location, great staff!! Loved this hotel. Would definitely stay here again. My 12 year old son loved it as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Hotel muy muy bonito con muy buen servicio.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Perfecto, con encanto personal y muy buen servicio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very clean room with a very comfortable bed. Steps to the beach and a short walk to Pier 39. Concierge and doormen very helpful and incredibly friendly. Whether it was booking a tour or giving directions, they were there to assist with any need. Wine tour is a must as is Muir Woods. Book Alcatraz asap or you will only see it from a distance or on the bay cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Close to Wharf and transportation.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Small room. Nice marine theme. Liked wine/beer reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Close & convenient to most attractions!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Location, nautical theme, friendly staff, complimentary happy hour, kid friendly.
Cons: The outer glass of the windows in our room were dirty, facing the bay.
Location: Great location, right on the bay, facing Alcatraz, right near Fisherman's Wharf. Access to city transit nearby.
We enjoyed our stay there, liked the location, would recommend this property. Convenient to Fisherman's Wharf and most attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon,FL

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Location: Walking distance to all of the popular wharf's and tourist attractions. Only 1 block away from the longest cable car route.
A perfect location to enjoy the wharf area of San Franscico! Rooms are well decorated and comfortable and the staff is very professional.