Ratings based on 5,433 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duke city

Great location but...

Posted Jun 26, 2017
From the drop off everyone we met was great. The doorman was fun and inviting and the desk staff was quick and helpful. Our room was nice and had everything we needed. The hotels location is such a plus and such a a negative. During the day we were in the perfect spot to get an Uber or taxi or head out to the beach and fisherman's wharf. This is the best hotel in the area. The flip side is that in our bayview room we overlooked the park and parking area for the area and when the bars closed we knew it! Loud crowds, racing cars and breaking bottles. No fault of the hotel but the place was loud almost every night. Peak being Friday crowds were out until about 4am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice rooms, perfect location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Historic building is fun. Amenities are nice. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Kieu front desk manager and all staff were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, FL

Perfect location with a great view.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: The beauty mixed with modern of an old building.
Cons: Faster valet parking.
Location: Everything is happening in this location and also short walking distance to the local tour companies to experience the main attractions.
The hotel was better than expected and at the perfect location. This hotel did a great job turning a historic building into a swanky hotel. We will stay again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Arizona

Location was great, lots to see and do in the area

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff, and the comfort
Cons: Nothing that i can think of.
Location: There were lots of shops, places to eat, close to the piers, tours, and entertainment.
We had a great experience, staff was friendly and helpful. When I needed directions, and what mode of transportation to take getting from place to place they were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

perfect location for vacationing in San Francisco.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
large and comfortable room, great atmosphere, close to restaurants and waterfront, quiet at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, IA

Fantastic Location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Best location I've ever stayed at on the Wharf, easy to get everywhere. Delightful decor, professional staff, tasty restaurant. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Clean and modern right in the mix of Fisherman's Wharf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview,Il

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We spent three wonderful nights at this lovely hotel right on Fishermans Wharf. The hotel is very updated and new. The rooms are big and with two queen beds very comfortably slept four. Staff was very courteous and helpful. The restaurant/bar are great for unwinding at end of the day. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great spot for tourists right on fishermans wharf. Lovely, helpful staff and very clean and spacious rooms. Would recommend