Ratings based on 4,362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Excellent Hotel, excellent steak are very clean very helpful very professional nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very close to a lot of restaurants (Benihana, Chinese Dim Sum and Sea Food, Mexican, and Max Restaurant.
Cons: NO
Location: Near Airport, restaurants, walking trail .
This hotel is very nice hotel. It is very good location for those who want to get an early flight out of SFO. Bay Landing is very new hotel. It provides hot breakfast daily and around 5:30PM it provides hot homemade cookies and coffee to all of the guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The perfect location for our San Fran stopover. Hotel staff were fantastic, helpful and friendly. They arranged a complimentary taxi to the airport when there were issues with the shuttle service. Room and breakfast were very good, located close to the airport and also the bay walkway which offered a good location to stretch our legs after long flights. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classy, clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was very beautiful and extremely clean. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and personable. There were a few issues that I'd like to address: 1) the kitchen was always running out of food and oftentimes you had to go elsewhere to eat breakfast, however, the food was good when it was available; 2) the bathroom door automatically closed on its own so you could never leave it open, but the bathroom was really roomy and comfortable otherwise; 3) there was a desk area in the room which could also serve as a vanity, however, there was no mirror so we had to go out and buy one. Having a mirror in front of the desk would give this area a dual purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

As we have stayed there before, but no view for us

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: give returning guests priority for views.
Location: bart
Nice place; good breakfast; fun to walk near Bay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful
Cons: More seating in breakfast area
Location: Mexican restaurant and Elephant Bar with in walking distance. Close to airport.
Nice hotel. Free parking. Great breakfast. Restaurants with in walking distance. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
近くに買い物が出来るお店が無いのが少々不便 その他は清潔感もあり、ディスプレーもセンス良く、ベリーグット コーヒーがいつでも飲めるのも良い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kapolei, HI

Nice as the online pictures!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Friendly front desk staff. Free breakfast that has everything from rice, sausage, bacon, omelettes & even a waffle maker! The rooms are wonderful. Lot's of space including the bathroom. 1.4 miles from the airport. Right next to the bay, great view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice sta

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. We had a great time. We liked this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very handy to my daughter home and airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms and breakfast had many good options
Cons: Nothing
The staff was extremely helpful in a medical emergency and even kept our room and luggage available all day while we were at the hospital.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
We hope all is well. Sending our warm thoughts your way.