Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid staying here

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Deep clean, new a/c unit.
Location: Airport
We asked for a non-smoking room and evidently the only one they had was one where a 20-year old A/c unit was broken. We checked in late and had to catch an early flight, so we needed to get re-packed and decided not to try and change rooms. We opened the windows (which had no screens) but the noise of airplanes was extremely loud. We paid way to much for an outdated and musty smelling room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and noisy

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: The bed was good.
Cons: Coffee in the room!
Location: Location near freeways and airport was convenient
Close to freeways but jets took off over the hotel all night. If you are desperate in San Francisco, it'll do in a pinch, Very expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for SFO

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: clean, comfortable, good parking, reasonable rate for the location.
clean, comfortable, good parking, reasonable rate for the location. we will return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money for the daily rate charge.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Just ok. Would have been satisfying if more pleasant staff. I think it is a Famiky owned and just recently bought by this new owners without making any improvements.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zac from PA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. The room was a little small (as some people have noted) but that didn't matter to me at all. It was perfectly big enough and didn't feel claustrophobic. It was very clean, very comfortable, and NO weird smells. We only stayed for one night but I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. You could hear a little bit of traffic noise from the street but not enough to be disruptive. I'm very glad we stayed here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was adequate.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Pleased to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
Cons: Better quality pillows.
Location: Short drive to Mall, Movie Theater, Restaurants
Room was adequate. Clean. Pleased to have refrigerator and microwave in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
A good hotel for the price. Very easy freeway access. Small comfortable room except the bed. My husband & I woke up with sore backs both nights! Other then that, I would stay again. Just please get new mattresses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beth from Schuylkill Haven

Nice

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Small, but comfortable. Only needed a place to sleep before an early flight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenn from OC

Good

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Parking was the biggest downfall. Not enough spots.. spots too small for full size vehicles. No additional parking anywhere. Even the street out front was 2 hour parking only.