Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Easy in and easy out. Perfect for a business trip.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Close to the freeway. Parking was easy to get into and to get out of. Staff was friendly, the ice maker was not functional, but we manage. This is a perfect place of you're in for a business trip. Being your own shampoo, you have a small fridge and even a microwave, again perfect for a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near to the airport

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: How close is to the airport
Cons: Price could be a little bit lower
Location: There are a few shops around, I only bought a couple of things at the gas station nearby...
The hotel is simple with the basic things that you may need. The nice thing about it is that it is close to the airport. In 10 to 15 minutes you are in your terminal. The walls are a little bit too thin, if you are a light sleeper make sure you bring some ear plugs. No shampoo and only a generic soap is provided so make sure you plan for this. The beds are comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Roc patel , Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy. We'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled and the property was not cared for
2 out of 5
by David

Very basic, not very clean

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was worse than expected. Room was small. Bedsheet had hairs ... probably not changed. Asked for sheets; got one sheet. Everything is old. Vending machine does not sell bottled water, only soda. No microwave as advertised. I suppose it's still better than a place with cockroaches or ants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location
Cons: The ants in the bathroom.
Location: Nice location
To many ants in the bathroom sink. No other problems. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Roc patel, Hotel Management
We're sorry you were unhappy. We'll work hard to fix the issue. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep room was comfy

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for last minute stay just needed a place to sleep in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Rooms too small. Too close to a very busy highway so continuously noisy and impossible to rest or sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Roc P, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know. We'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, economical, and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was there in freezing temperature but the room was comfortable and there was lots of hot water, immediately. Just noisy near a major airport and major thoroughfare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels