Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It's a 2 star hotel but it's prices are for a 4 star hotel, not good, first time I stayed over $200.00 a night second time $130.00 I paid these prices for a 4 or 5 star hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice centralized location, close to shopping centers and restaurants
Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Nice centralized location, close to shopping centers and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again when visiting the bay area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Convenient location

Posted May 11, 2016
This hotel is a bit dated but it is reasonably comfortable. We kept the window open as it was somewhat musty inside, but that meant a fair amount of traffic and dumpster noise. It was rather expensive, so I can only assume that's the price for staying within walking distance to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but too near the train tracks.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Convenience to Kaiser Hospital.
Cons: Nice Italian restaurant recommended by staff; had good food.
The door handle didn't work all the time. It was loose and didn't open when you inserted the card.
2 out of 5
by Bart from California

Updated and clean at first glance.....

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was updated looked clean but not so much when you looked close. Dead bugs in the bathroom, long hairs stuck on the bathroom walls. Splatter marks on tv screen. Light fixtures near switches had not been wiped down. Smoke alarm was wrapped in plastic on the wall. The bed was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was great.
5 out of 5
by Gaines

Nice

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Basic but clean and easy access

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room is big and clean
Cons: Breakfast is served at the lobby. There is only 4 small tables for 2 persons.
The hotel is small, basic amenities but clean and good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Calif.

Nice motel. Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern and quiet. Looks fairly recently remodeled.
Nice place. Would stay there again. We were in town because the wife was at Sequoia Hospital which was literally right down the street.
5 out of 5
by jm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels