Ratings based on 1,917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Far from San Francisco but close to the subway system. Nice area. Most of the restaurants around are oriental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

Great location. Close to airport.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Wonderful restaraunt and shuttle service to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel but too close to railroad

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and HVAC worked properly
Cons: Breakfast was sparce
We had concern about how close our room was to railroad. Noise turned out not to be an issue however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price with free parking close to Cal Train

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location and free breakfast.
Cons: Beds are a little too firm.
Location: Close to Bart and Cal Train stations.
This hotel has been renovated in the past and is very clean and roomy. The complementary breakfast was very good. The restaurant, bar, and pool area is very nice. We stay here and drive to the San Bruno Cal Train station near by for an inexpensive (zone 1) commute to ATT Park to watch the Giants games.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogdensburg, Wi

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: We felt safe and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Thank you for the free parking!
Cons: When we came back to our room to relax in the evening the T.V. channel choices were a bit disappointing. And the breakfast.
Location: We visited nearby Zorba's Pizza and O Sol Mio. Very nice! Enjoyed Half Moon Beach and the surfers! And of course the Makerfaire!
We came to California to visit the Makerfaire in the Bay Area. During our stay we also visited local restaurants, took a trip to Moon Beach, and to Muir Woods. The location got us easily on the roads we needed to visit those locations. It was a quick trip from the airport and back with our rental car. I was very happy the hotel had free parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, CA

Overpriced for what you get

Posted May 29, 2016
The bathroom was so small you had to stand next to the toilet to shut the door. There was also no door on the closet. The breakfast was also the most Continental continental breakfast I've ever had...very limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Nice hotel and the restaurant The food was very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 28, 2016
We enjoyed this hotel for the 12 hours we were there. Our last night before flying home. Really enjoyed that the shuttle picks you up right at your room, you don't have to go to the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iron Mountain, Mi

Nice hotel convenient to the airport

Posted May 24, 2016
Short overnight stay and left at 4:00 a.m., convenient to SFO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Nice hotel, convenient to the airport and family

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience and price. Very close to the airport
Cons: Nothing really if you consider the age of the hotel and the area close to the airport
Location: Only stayed one night so did not go outside of the hotel area.
Pleasant, near airport with good restaurant and free breakfast. The room was fine and the price was very good for San Francisco area. The nearby train is a little noisy but stops running before midnight. Met friends there and had a nice time Staff could not be nicer.