Ratings based on 2,071 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Comfortable hotel for a quick night stay. A bit outdated but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, Canada

Good spot close to the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017
My 8 year old and I stayed overnight before an early flight. The staff inquired at check-in whether we needed the shuttle to the airport in the morning. The room was clean and the restaurant was reasonable. Luckily we are good sleepers, there is a fairly busy train line right behind the hotel but the noise didn't bother us after we went to bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Easy access to airport, friendly staff

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Had an early flight and the shuttle was easy, on time and pleasant. The hotel staff are very friendly and we found the room to be comfortable and clean for our overnight stay. Our visit wa in February but I could see that the pool area would be fun for kids in warmer weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Close to airport with free shuttle. Warm friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico CA

Great jumping off point. Close to SFO

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Close to SFO
Cons: Elevator was very fast to close difficult to negotiate with luggage.
Location: Downtown Burlingame not far away with trendy restaurants
This was the first stop on our 10 day vacation. We need a reasonably priced hotel close to SFO. This was just the ticket. We didn't get a chance for the free breakfast that would have been a plus. Nice grounds and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This hotel is very convenient if you have to leave from SFO ver early. It is close to the airport and for 1 night it is fine. There is a train passing near in hotel. Better avoid rooms in the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Close to airport and easy to access to shuttle

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Everything was good except the building I was staying is behind complex and need some more light for walking back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orangevale,ca

Bart train nearby, needs updating

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Bart train sounds horn at nearby station many times during night and the rooms were in bad need of updating. The restaurant on the plus side was convenient and that staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great value, good location easy to access, safe and pleasant. will definitely return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Restaurant and bar lift this motel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Low prices - at least in comparison to hotels in San Francisco . Very nice staff. Good restaurant and bar, which separates it from most other motels
Location: Five minutes walk from BART station.
Stayed for two nights on business trip. It isn't the Four Seasons, but it's fine.