Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: Parking for handicap people
hotel is nice but parking is insufficient for medium to large vehicles. Only supports compact vehicles and nothing for handicap parking. The bed is like sleeping on a board.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

traffic noise

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: it was average with the exception of a very good continental breakfast
Cons: police enforcement of speeding cars and motorcycles
Location: some nice restaurants within a 3 mile radius
located at a busy intersection; could hear autos and motorcycles when trying to sleep; spent 3 nights there; on the morning of our departure, the breakfast area was closed due to some error by the staff and I had to go to a local drive thru for a fast food sandwich and coffee ... this was disappointing; the continental breakfasts offered for the first 2 days were superlative with a nice and varied assortment of items
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
My room had a drive thru and a liquor store right outside and I could not sleep until 2am, then there were the 4am delivery trucks!! Awful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Clean, close to my business appointment

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Clean, reasonably priced, and close to my business appointment. It suited my needs well for an early morning appointment in Palo Alto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linden, California

Easy access to expressways

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping, fine dinning, and to Stanford Medical facilities.
Check in was flawless. Reservation desk had all my required needs met and room was ready for me. When quest's arrived for visits and I had not returned from medical appointments, hotel staff made them fell very comfortable and provided the lobby facilities for their use until my return.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
By far the best stay in Redwood City. Highly recommend, great staff great complimentary breakfast, rooms are comfortable and very clean. Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very decent. Great staff and breakfast. Room cleanliness was decent but a water bottle was left in my room. Lady at the front desk was very nice!!! Two guys working the morning shift kind of creeped me out. Didn't look professional. (One had long hair in a pony tail) they watched me through the window and get into my car. I felt in easy.... Other than that it was perfect. Loved the hot tub and sauna.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Greeley, Colorado

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
was out there for the Super Bowl the original price quoted was very high however they did match the price when I was there with a lower price. Not exactly in the best part of town but you get what you what you pay for I guess. The beds were comfy and the people were nice.
3 out of 5
by yevgeniy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ellen from NYC

OK only if it's cheap

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just adequate, although the people are pleasant. It's worth it only if you can get it for a reasonable price. Sometimes the price is very high and then it's a ripoff.