Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Free parling and the free breakfast. Lots of good choices.
Cons: Soundproofing needed and window locks need to be fixed.
Location: Close to Stanford University.
Only complaint was the people in the room above us were walking all night. Floors ars not very sound proof. Window does not lock properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not so much

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The price for this hotel is BS, price gouging at its finest. We reserved a suite with a sofa bed for a reason. They were out of bedding upon our arrival. No parking in the Lot which left us on the street in a not very favorable area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, room was fine.
Location: Went to Roundtable Pizza down the street for dinner.
At first they didn't have the room we had booked for 4 people but in the end, we were accommodated and it all worked out great. Breakfast worked out great in the morning. Not much to do in the area but we were just stopping through on our way home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ca

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel room was very clean and very large. It was near Stanford children's hospital. It was helpful to have a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Got there late and were there just for sleeping but bed was comfortable. Breakfast was nice, bacon and eggs and waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter was bitten a few times from sitting on the floor. I let the attendant know and she seemed like she couldn't care less. 'I'll make a note not to sell that room tonight' wow. Hot tub was dirty and mattress on sofa bed was better that I thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
It is convenient to everywhere. But room rate sometimes too expensive .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin CA

What is so PLUS about it?

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: I did like the cable.
Cons: I would clean the carpets. Have the maintenance crew do a renovation to fix things correctly.
Location: There were some restaurant options that I could walk to near to the h/motel.
Carpets had dark stains. First time I made myself not go barefoot. Seemed like a typical motel to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The shower head is too large for the shower. It is not adjustable and sprays all over the small bathroom, soaking the walls and floor!
Location: Convenient to where we were going but on a noisy street.
Room had musty smell when we entered. No other rooms were available. Bathrrom had problems, see below. In addition to the shower issue described below, the wallpaper in the bath area was peeling. We had to use all the towels each day to sop up water on floor from shower.