Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little shady

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, large and comfortable. Price decent for area.
Cons: Larger breakfast room, more parking but the worst feature, outdoor entry could not be changed.
Location: Good Mexican market with fast food area across the street.
Not what I expect from a Best Western where I have stayed many times and have not been disappointed. Was motel style, with room entry outdoors. Big no-no for me, security wise. Parking extremely crowded - one night attendant had to move traffic cones so I could park. Breakfast choices good but room so crowded you couldn't sit there - had to take food to room. People were standing up at the reception counter eating. Neighborhood sketchy with day laborers hanging around the street waiting for people to drive by and offer them work. Busy street with traffic noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and well appointed.
Cons: Parking for handicap people
hotel is nice but parking is insufficient for medium to large vehicles. Only supports compact vehicles and nothing for handicap parking. The bed is like sleeping on a board.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

traffic noise

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: it was average with the exception of a very good continental breakfast
Cons: police enforcement of speeding cars and motorcycles
Location: some nice restaurants within a 3 mile radius
located at a busy intersection; could hear autos and motorcycles when trying to sleep; spent 3 nights there; on the morning of our departure, the breakfast area was closed due to some error by the staff and I had to go to a local drive thru for a fast food sandwich and coffee ... this was disappointing; the continental breakfasts offered for the first 2 days were superlative with a nice and varied assortment of items
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
My room had a drive thru and a liquor store right outside and I could not sleep until 2am, then there were the 4am delivery trucks!! Awful!
4 out of 5
by Phillip

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and easy check in. Wish it was in a better part of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 days while my family member was in a nearby hospital. The hotel upgraded my room to a suite because they said they were overbooked. I appreciated the size of the room, which was really too much for me, but the carpet was so terribly dirty and stained that I kept my shoes on the entire time. It was otherwise Spartan but comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi and the breakfasts in the morning.
4 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kim

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
No free Wi-fi