Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric A from Los Angeles

Very convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Wife and I enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keith

Spacious room

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Well cleaned and spacious. Breakfast was good and free. Fitness room was small but ok. Fasting flushing toilets ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

Highly Recommend

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service, great location, clean and convenient. Great deal for the area. Highly recommend and will stay at again next time in the area for business. Parking included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Ok for an overnight stay, pretty clean but way too noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

CLEAN BUT MISSING SOME AMENITIES

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: BETTER BED
Location: OK
STAFF WAS ACCOMADATING , ROOM CLEAN BUT THE BED WAS MISERABLE TO SLEEP IN. there WERE no LUGGAGE CARRIERS, NO ICE, breakfast was very good and check in and check out was fast. WAS VERY HAPPY REQUEST FOR NO ROOM DEODERIZER BECAUSE I AM ALLERGIC WAS DONE..THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Stanford

Posted Sep 16, 2015
We were looking for a location near Stanford as we were dropping our son off to college. It was a great location. We had excellent service. The hot tub was not very hot. We are from Oregon and paying over $150 per night is hard on our income.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Far from airport

Posted Sep 11, 2015
This hotel should not be advertised as close to airport neither as in close vicinity to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Free parling and the free breakfast. Lots of good choices.
Cons: Soundproofing needed and window locks need to be fixed.
Location: Close to Stanford University.
Only complaint was the people in the room above us were walking all night. Floors ars not very sound proof. Window does not lock properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Volkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels