Ratings based on 4,413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel right at Fisherman's Wharf!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Last minute booking to go to Super bowl. Had never stayed at this hotel previously, but they had a cancellation so we took it. Great hotel and great location!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Fisherman's wharf

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Easy check in, friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable. Near the wharfs with plenty of attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very nice Hotel,

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Convenient location. The Resturant "Pescatore" very good, we only had breakfast twice but it was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光の拠点に好都合な快適ホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 駐車場料金
Location: フィッシャーマンズワーフに徒歩家圏内
観光スポットのフィッシャーマンズワーフの徒歩5分圏内に位置し、ケーブルカー駅にも近く便利。パーキングはバレー式が利用できるがかなり高額(1日55ドル)なので公共の駐車場利用を薦めます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York England

Nice hotel in the right area

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Its location, an on site restaurant, excellent rooms.
Location: Perfect for pier 39 and the cable cars.
We booked the hotel having read a few of the reviews and was not disappointed. The hotel is perfectly located for seeing SF and is within walking distance of Pier 39. The facilities are very good and the local restaurants excellent, the room was excellent and the staff really top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near Fisherman's Wharf

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great hotel and staff, only spoilt by noisy and not very good a/c
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Ok hotel.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Close to Fishermans Wharf. Free tea and coffee on the reception area. Average room. Very slow wifi. Very expensive to park your car. Staff were very polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Pier

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location
Great location for visiting the waterfront area. All kinds of restaurants and shopping within a short walk (1-block). nice Italian restaurant just off of the lobby. Parking was incredibly expensive given the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Close to the pier and in walking distance to food.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was great and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The only exception was that our room wasn't cleaned for the day by 3 pm. When housekeeping knocked on the door to clean, she asked if we could leave so she can clean before her shift ended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great Location walking distance to grocery store and pier. There were bus stops right outside the hotel. safe and comfortable.