Ratings based on 4,825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
とても清潔で、快適に過ごせました。 ドアマンもフロントも、みな親切で良かったです。 フィッシャーマンズワーフまで徒歩5分程でした。隣接した商業施設も楽しかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mpls., minnesots

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Waling distance to fisherman's warf. Great restaurant, great service. Pleasant, friendly staff. Room was clean and roomy enough. View of the ships from our window. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fisherman's Warf.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
What is nice about this hotel is it is close to Fisherman's Warf, and we didn't really need a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother and daughter birthday celebration

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good bedding, linens and towels. Close to the Wharf. 3rd floor was quiet, for a hotel. Nice bar.
Cons: Don't run credit card (pended status), with projected costs outside the stated charges, on arrival. Keep at LEAST one elevator running at all times.
Location: Everything is available from this location.
Just a few things to tweak would make it a great place, for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Great Location! Great Staff!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were greeted by Anthony who gave us excellent Customer Service and he was hilarious, made us feel like we were his priority. Loved that it was walking distance to a lot of what we wanted to do. The only negative was that our window faced a wall that was orange, which my husband pointed out was my favorite color, so there was definitely a positive in that negative. LOL!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice great service and close to restaurants

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We loved the hotel and the location. It's near lots of restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

You should stay here.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Small room but very well appointed including fridge. Comfortable bed & bath.
Cons: In room coffee -- 1 pack -- really? 1 of 2 elevators in our area was broken; ever a problem but I could foresee an issue. A bit expensive.
Location: Easy walk to most things in SF. 2 blocks from water -- just enough to insulate from the noise at night.
Awesome location, super comfortable if small room, helpful concierge, opportune outdoor seating & pool. Did I mention the great location?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Zurich, illinois

nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi
Location: Fisherman wharf. Pier 39. Close to tour pickups.
Room was clean but small. Great location - close to wharf and dining. Helpful staff. Wifi was weak. Restaurant had great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convirnent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good and close to all!. We enjoyed having breakfast at two different locations with in walking distance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

Nice hotel and centrally located

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We were very pleased with our accommodations and will definitely stay here again. The hotel room was extremely clean and this is very important to me. The hotel stuff was wonderful and very helpful. We had a really great experience and would definitely stay there again.