Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hilversum

Verouderd

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel heeft onderhoud nodig. Buitendeur sluit niet douch/toilet deur kan niet dicht. Omgeving waar je 's avonds niet naar buiten gaat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It's ok for price excellent historical bar- grill just around the corner Was our saving grace,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Low rating but...

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Low rating but wasn't bad at all... lights and a/c was working very well. Carpet and bathroom were clean. I'm used to fansy hotels of course I was going to like it less but looking to my schedule and the not availability of hotels around the airport. This wasn't bad. Looks like a Motel but cleaner and practic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rodrigo from Los Angeles

Not as advertised

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms to stay 3 nights each and were very disappointed to see that our room didn't have a minibar as it was in their description here. The other room had a pretty old minibar that wasn't even working, when we came to ask about it the lady on front desk was kinda rude and mentioned not all rooms had it and they couldn't do anything about it. Apart from that, the rooms were "ok" at most and still a bit overpriced for what you get, but it's SFO and we were out of options I guess. It's about 20-30 mins from downtown with the 101 being packet as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hector from LA

buen fin de semana

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio fue agradable mucha atencion x parte del hombre, la mujer recepcionista amargada para atender. En cuanto a las condiciones del hotel por el precio considero q son justa a ecepcion q no encontre focos en las lamparas de mesa y el refrigerador sucio. Buena localizacion a 15min. De la union scuare dependiendo el trafico. Queda muy cerca el ferry si es algo de lo q puedes disfrutar... Tienen lugares de comida a solo 10min. Distancia muy buena comida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel is ok for me was very convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
I had very bad experience with with the the staff at the time of checking in they make me feel not welcome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to San Francisco.
Cons: Clean the bathroom showers more.
Tad of mold in the showers. Other then that I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Last stop until home

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Liked the price because we booked in advance. Got it for $95 US. Walk in rate that night was $170 US which is highway robbery for this place!!!
Cons: Offer better breakfast. A toaster with some bread would be nice. They offered packaged pastries which was way too sweet for my liking.
Location: Kind of near nothing. Got take-out at Ng Kitchen which was excellent.
Arrived just before dark. Had to have our key re-programmed right from the start. Room clean and comfortable. Toilet had issues in the morning:p Continental breakfast disappointing, just packaged pastries. Kind of run down area of town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage,schlechter Service

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot und den Service.
Das Badezimmer war nicht sauber,kein Zugang zum Frühstücksraum 5 min. Vor Öffnung ! Keine Microwelle,keine Kaffeemaschine im Zimmer. Frühstück minimalistisch,nur abgepackter Kuchen,kein Toast,kein Oatmeal,kein Obst.