Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Cons: The Jacuzzi in my room didn't work.
Location: The near by 7 Mile House (bar/grill) rocks!
The room was clean and the parking was free. It is close to he airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Good Alternate hotel due to overbooking

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean place, Nice people
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit better, but not bad.
Location: not as much locally as the original booking , but decent local fare near by.
Clean place with comfortable rooms; Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: from my point of view notning
Location: clost to everything
quiet,clean,close to everything,and free parking outstanding staff:
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

hôtel pour 3 jours

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: son emplacement.
Cons: Amabilité. Plus de sérieux dans la distribution des clefs (client entrant dans votre chambre !!!) Possibilité de prendre le Pdj plus tôt
Location: Ne pas manquer de diner au restaurant proche " 7 miles". Plats, ambiance , musique.
hôtel facilement accessible en voiture entre aéroport et city et parking gratuit. Situé dans un quartier triste mais proximité grande voie rapide. Chambre correcte. Accueil déplorable et surtout manque de rigueur dans la gestion des clefs des chambres !! Prix corrects avec petit déjeuner inclus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinient

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Price, conveneince.
Cons: There was a light bulb missing from one of the lamps in the room and a case of empty beer cans in the parking lot.
Location: I was there to attend the Great Dickens Christmas Fair at the Cow Palace.
I chose the Bridgeport Inn because of it's closeness to an event I was attending in the area. That said, while the room was comfortable and clean, it was not an amazing experience. There was a light bulb missing from one of the lamps in the room and a case of empty beer cans in the parking lot. When my companion said to make sure the car was locked because of the "Sketchy looking guy" in the parking lot we were both amused and surprised when we discovered he was an employee. All told, while I would stay there again I wouldn't really brag about the experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The hotel is near the town that I was visiting

Posted Dec 17, 2015
I'm sorry I have stay before and this hotel and it was ok that is why I came back but this time I had really bad experience there was raches and the room I was really disappointed this time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
El personal es agradable y amable tuve varias preguntas y me asistieron de manera rápida, efectiva y amable. El hotel está relativamente bien ubicado si traes coche. El lavabo y la tina se tapaban y tardaba el agua en irse. Por el precio esta bastante bien.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We arrived at 1:45 AM after a long drive up north from LA, and it sounded like there was a loud party or perhaps a band rehearsal a couple rooms away. Despite being exhausted, this kept us from being able to sleep for a long time. There is a note at the front desk about a strict no partying rule, but this is apparently not enforced. The second night was fine. The lobby was locked the whole time we were there - you could only talk to the management by pushing a button and speaking to them through the bulletproof glass. That gave the feeling that the hotel was not a safe place. But the price was cheap, it was close to the place we were going (the cow palace), and the room itself was clean and in good shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D. Martinez from Tulare, CA

Never Again =)

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
First off, the continental breakfast is just bear claws, granola bars, coffee, hot chocolate, and OJ.... It's more like a morning snack. The parking is very scarce, it says 35 rooms, and there is about 25 or less parking spaces. The shower somehow leaked really bad on the whole bathroom floor, maybe because of water pressure. which brings me too, awesome water pressure in the shower, probably the best thing about this place and the beds are pretty comfy. Rooms aren't 100% cleaned, we found an empty beer bottle under bed and a fake eyelash on pillow. Other than that, nice neighborhood and there is a cool bar within walking distance that has live music most nights.